A Peace of Paradise #550

$1,200.00 - $4,875.00 Per Week

Address: 26238 Galleon Drive Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 1-3 to October 7-9 in 2022. Pool heat is available for an additional $500 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description

New to OBR for 2022 is A Peace of Paradise #550 located on the oceanside in Salvo.

An expansive pool and hot tub in the backyard are all fenced-in for you to relax and your pup to play! Don't forget your 4-legged fur family member, because this home has been added to our list of OBR pet-friendly properties! There are also 2 outdoor grills to select from or use both to grilling more. This home is a perfect paradise for any poolside grill master!

On the main living room level of this home is a large L-shaped curved couch to sink into while gazing over the island outside or watching TV on the family-sized flat screen. Directly behind this space is the 8-seated dining room table that can accommodate larger vacationing groups. Overhead are 2 large ceiling fans to fan you down during the summer seasons. The kitchen is backed by a breakfast bar and 3 additional barstool seats for maximum seating. Enjoy the ease of cooking with fully stocked kitchen sets, a Keurig machine, and a large refrigerator.

The bedrooms are also charmingly decorated and project the natural light and coastal feel through the white furniture and aquatic blue accents. There are 5 bedrooms in total with one King master bedroom on the top floor, another king-sized master bed below, a queen-sized master, an additional queen bedroom, and a single daybed with a trundle room located on the lower level. Each room features its own personal TV and dresser to store luggage and clothes. Appreciate peace and tranquility through simplicity in all 5 bedroom options.

The lowest level features the game room and an additional fridge to hold poolside drinks or game-time snacks. The pool table room also has a speaker system and TV for more rec room entertainment. Located within walking distance of the beach, ice cream shop, and a massage studio you and your crew will be sure to enjoy your time on Island all while you visit A Peace of Paradise.


Beds: 1 King*,  1 King*,  1 Queen*,  1 Queen,  1 Single with Trundle

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, January 01, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 08, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 15, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 22, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 29, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 05, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 12, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 19, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 26, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 05, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,104.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $1,320.00
$1,214.40
Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $1,320.00
$1,214.40
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $1,245.00
$1,145.40
Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $1,280.00
$1,177.60
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $3,115.00
$2,865.80
Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $4,875.00
$4,631.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $4,875.00
$4,631.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $4,695.00
$4,460.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $3,610.00
$3,429.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $3,390.00
$3,220.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $2,620.00
$2,436.60
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $2,325.00
$2,162.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $2,120.00
$1,971.60
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $1,805.00
$1,678.65
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $1,625.00
$1,511.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $1,500.00
$1,395.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $1,355.00
$1,260.15
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,116.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,116.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,116.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $1,320.00
$1,227.60
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $1,320.00
$1,254.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $1,320.00
$1,254.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property