Amazing Blessing #47

$975.00 - $4,345.00 Per Week
7 Reviews

Address: 42061 Greenwood Place Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
4 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Hot Tub Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
You can't get better ocean views than this! Sit back and relax on the sundeck overlooking the beautiful Atlantic Ocean. At Amazing Blessing you will definitely be enjoying life while vacationing in this comfortable home. Two out of four bedrooms on the first floor have wonderful ocean views. Enjoy your favorite drink while sitting out on the spacious sundeck. Relax in the hot tub at the end of a long beach day. The manual hoist makes traveling up the stairs with luggage or groceries a cinch.

Plenty of other great extras abound in this fantastic oceanfront vacation home. The charming, spacious great room offers beautiful decor and warm accents with exposed, wooden beams adding a touch of coziness. The kitchen with breakfast bar will offer you a chance to whip up some great meals and share tales of all the excitement you've experienced during the day.

The 4 comfortable bedrooms offer 2 king beds and 2 queen beds and a queen sofa bed is also available to provide a variety of sleeping options. If you need a break from the beach, enjoy a free OBR Pool Pass in Avon! For some restful entertainment, multiple TVs, DVD players, VCR players and stereo/CD player and surround sound will be just the ticket.

With all there is to experience at this amazing oceanfront property, you won't want to be anywhere else. Enjoy life and enjoy your vacation at Amazing Blessing.



Beds:1 King, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Queen, Queen Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, November 29, 2020 $975.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 06, 2020 $975.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 13, 2020 $975.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 04, 2021 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $1,045.00
$992.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $1,275.00
$1,211.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 25, 2021 $1,275.00
$1,211.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 16, 2021 $1,675.00
$1,591.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 23, 2021 $1,895.00
$1,800.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 30, 2021 $2,295.00
$2,180.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 06, 2021 $2,745.00
$2,607.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $3,495.00
$3,320.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $3,645.00
$3,462.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $3,750.00
$3,562.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $3,775.00
$3,586.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 11, 2021 $3,795.00
$3,605.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $4,195.00
$3,985.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $4,345.00
$4,127.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $4,295.00
$4,080.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $3,795.00
$3,605.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $3,395.00
$3,225.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $2,395.00
$2,275.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $1,945.00
$1,847.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $1,695.00
$1,610.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $1,675.00
$1,591.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $1,645.00
$1,562.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $1,595.00
$1,515.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $1,545.00
$1,467.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $1,250.00
$1,187.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $1,045.00
$992.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $1,045.00
$992.75
Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $1,045.00
$992.75
Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $1,045.00
$992.75
Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: OBR
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Surround Sound
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(7) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property