Anticipation #257

$850.00 - $4,550.00 Per Week
7 Reviews

Address: 26535 Colony Drive Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Hot Tub Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Anticipation is a classic Outer Banks oceanfront home offering gorgeous panoramic ocean views. The home boasts a reverse floor plan with the top floor featuring a spacious living area with ocean views. This floor also features the dining area with a side deck for ocean and sound vistas, kitchen, and a bedroom. The home has seven sliding glass doors leading out to furnished decks, including two oceanfront decks perfect for sunbathing or sitting in the shade and enjoying the ocean breeze.

The middle level features a master bedroom, two additional bedrooms, and one bath. The lower floor features a master suite and convenient entrance.

Outside, guests enjoy relaxing by the park style BBQ and a long soak in the hot tub. This home also features a number of additional amenities, including an OBR Pool Pass to the OBR community pool in Avon, 6 TVs, 3 DVDs, a stereo/CD player, and wireless high-speed internet for your electronic devices.

Anticipation is truly comfortable and conveniently located in the Hatteras Colony subdivision in Salvo. The neighborhood is laid-back and perfect for jogging, walking, strolling with the kids, and walking the family dog. If you are looking for a restful, distraction-free vacation home, Anticipation is just for you.

(Dogs only: no cats, please.)


Beds:1 Queen*, 1 Queen*, 1 Queen, 2 Singles*, 2 Bunks, Queen Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, February 27, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,225.00
$1,163.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,225.00
$1,163.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,280.00
$1,216.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $2,235.00
$2,123.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $2,795.00
$2,655.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $3,495.00
$3,320.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $4,050.00
$3,847.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $4,195.00
$3,985.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $4,550.00
$4,322.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $4,450.00
$4,227.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $4,540.00
$4,313.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $4,540.00
$4,313.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $4,495.00
$4,270.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $4,450.00
$4,227.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $3,650.00
$3,467.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $2,620.00
$2,489.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $2,250.00
$2,137.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $2,085.00
$1,980.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,560.00
$1,482.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,460.00
$1,387.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,225.00
$1,163.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,160.00
$1,102.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,025.00
$973.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $875.00
$831.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $875.00
$831.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $875.00
$831.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $875.00
$831.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - Dogs only, no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: OBR
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 3
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(7) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property