Barefoot Adventure #214

$795.00 - $2,545.00 Per Week
7 Reviews

Address: 40275 Antillas Road Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Sunday
3 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 1 Masters
Pet Friendly Hot Tub Community Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Enjoy cool breezes, ocean views, and plenty of Barefoot Adventure at this sunny oceanside home located just three lots from the beach for easy shore access. The lower level features a shaded deck with a 6-person hot tub, and sun lovers will adore the large wraparound deck on the top level with plenty of room to stretch out.

The large great room with skylight provides plenty of comfy accommodations, and everyone can remain entertained with a collection of videos, games, and books, as well as 3 HDTVs, 3 Blu-ray players, stereo/CD, Playstation, and Wireless High-speed Internet for your laptop.

Located close to the OBR Pool, and featuring a free OBR pool pass, your family will enjoy countless Barefoot Adventures at this inviting Avon cottage.

(Dogs only; no cats, please!)



Beds:1 King*,  1 Queen and 1 Single2 Bunks,  Double Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, November 15, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 29, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 06, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 13, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 14, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Sunday, March 21, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Sunday, March 28, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Sunday, April 04, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 25, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 09, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 16, 2021 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 06, 2021 $1,895.00
$1,800.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $2,195.00
$2,085.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $2,195.00
$2,085.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $2,250.00
$2,137.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $2,375.00
$2,256.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 11, 2021 $2,395.00
$2,275.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $2,450.00
$2,327.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $2,545.00
$2,417.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $2,475.00
$2,351.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $1,925.00
$1,828.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $1,045.00
$992.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $945.00
$897.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $850.00
$807.50
Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $850.00
$807.50
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - Dogs only, no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • Dog Crate
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: OBR
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • # Blu-Ray Player(s): 3
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(7) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property