Baywatch #350

$1,255.00 - $2,690.00 Per Week
11 Reviews

Address: 50251 Kings Point Drive Frisco, NC 27936 Location: Soundfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
Pet Friendly Hot Tub Non Smoking Watersports Access Keyless Entry
Description
If your family craves exceptional sound sunsets and water views in every direction, then you should take a good look at Baywatch. This well-accommodated home features sound and water views from every single room, including the game room with pool table, wet bar, and sleeper sofa, and the relaxing hot tub located in an enclosed screened room overlooking the Pamlico Sound.


Baywatch features plenty of entertainment, including 2 TVs, 2 DVDs, stereo/CD, iPod dock and Wireless High-speed Internet for your laptop, but the real attractions are located just outside the door. Outside, active water sports lovers will find convenient under house parking, 2 outside showers and a gas grill, and sailboard racks and a box for storing your fishing and windsurfing gear. Guests can even enjoy two tandem kayaks and a paddleboard for use in the sound with lifevest and paddles located in the box underneath the house. Baywatch is also proud to participate in the Hatteras Recycle program.

This home features a prime location for windsurfing, fishing, and kayaking, and offers direct access to sound. At the end of a long day on the water, relax on multiple levels of decks that provide incredible sunrise to sunset views in all directions. For a real treat, head up to the rooftop deck for sweeping panoramic vistas, and simply incredible stargazing.

For unparalleled soundfront views and incredible access to miles of waterfront, keep your sights set on a Baywatch vacation.



Beds:1 Queen, 2 Singles, 2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 24, 2020 $1,265.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $1,265.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $1,265.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $1,265.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,275.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,275.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,255.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $2,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $2,590.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $2,690.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $2,690.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $2,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,830.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,435.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,435.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,435.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,405.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,405.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,350.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,275.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,275.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,275.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,275.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Watersports Access
  • Kayak(s)
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Curbside Recycling
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(11) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property