Beachcomber #37

$895.00 - $3,490.00 Per Week

Address: 40347 Beachcomber Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half master bed icon 1 Master
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry
Description

New ownership and upgrades for 2021: Luxury vinyl plank flooring throughout main and upper levels; fresh paint and decor; OBR Community Pool access

Enjoy dreamy ocean views and relaxed accommodations at Beachcomber. This oceanfront home away from home features a bright, open concept living area that invites you to unwind with breathtaking ocean views over the natural dunes. The fully-equipped, recently updated kitchen includes a spacious dining table where all can gather and feast.

For your sleeping arrangements, you'll find a king master on the main level with en suite bathroom, ocean views and deck access. The second main level bedroom has two single beds, with access to the second full bathroom right across the hall. The third bedroom is on the upper level and has one queen and one double bed, plus a half bathroom for your convenience and an ocean view for your enjoyment.

When you need a break from the sun, Beachcomber offers plenty of indoor entertainment options, including 4 TVs (equipped with cable and Roku streaming), high-speed wireless internet, and a ground-level game room. The game room features full-size Ping-Pong and air hockey tables, as well as extra space to lounge, play board games and watch movies. A laundry room with half bath is located on the ground level for added convenience. Please note the ground level is accessed through a separate entry.

So much is ready for you to enjoy and wonderful vacation memories are yours to capture on your next trip to the Outer Banks at Beachcomber!



Beds: 1 King*,  2 Singles,  1 Double and 1 Queen

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,210.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,035.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $980.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $980.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $980.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $980.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,180.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $1,035.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $1,090.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 07, 2022 $1,135.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 14, 2022 $1,590.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $1,610.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $1,895.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 04, 2022 $2,485.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 $2,840.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $3,285.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 02, 2022 $3,285.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $3,285.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $3,440.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $3,490.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $3,490.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $3,165.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $2,650.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $2,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $1,920.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $1,745.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $1,640.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $1,445.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $1,420.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $1,305.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $1,280.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $1,105.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $1,035.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $1,035.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $1,035.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $1,035.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $1,250.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: OBR
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Air Hockey
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property