Beachcomber's Treasure #946

$1,070.00 - $5,260.00 Per Week
8 Reviews

Address: 40301 North Beachcomber Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
4 Bedrooms 5 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 4 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Klub Koru Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021. Pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 04/22/2021 and 12/31/2021.
Description
Beachcomber's Treasure, a beautiful semi-oceanfront home in Avon, is conveniently located to the beach and offers easy beach access.

When your family vacations here, you can enjoy ocean views from the top sundeck, or relax on either of the three decks or by the private pool and hot tub. Both the pool and hot tub are surrounded by a meticulously manicured lawn and BBQ area with a gas grill. The private pool (with heat available) is a 14' x 20' rectangular-shaped concrete pool. Curbside recycling is also offered at this home. Beachcomber's Treasure is a member of the Klub Koru Gold Program which provides guests with?unlimited access to Koru's oceanfront pool and Beach Klub, which is located next to the Avon Pier and allows for private parking and convenient access to the beach.

Everyone in your group will have a blast in the bottom floor game room with pool table, or you can relax in the living room by the fireplace with a cup of fresh-brewed coffee made in the Keurig Coffeemaker. All four bedrooms are masters in this Outer Banks gem, and everyone will enjoy hanging out in the media room with flat screen TV, DVD, and surround sound. Wireless high-speed Internet is provided, so you can be sure to get your vacation photos and videos shared to your friends and family back home!

Come vacation in Beachcomber's Treasure and find your very own treasure at the beach.

Home has a charging port for Tesla + other Electric Vehicles


Beds: 1 King*,  1 King*,  1 Queen*,  2 Singles*

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, October 03, 2021 $1,730.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $1,730.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $1,285.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $1,070.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $1,070.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $1,070.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $1,070.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $1,395.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $1,070.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $1,070.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $1,070.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $1,395.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $1,395.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 02, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, January 09, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, January 16, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, January 23, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, January 30, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, February 06, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, February 13, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, February 20, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, February 27, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, March 06, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, March 13, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, March 20, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, March 27, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 03, 2022 $1,420.00
$1,349.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 10, 2022 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 17, 2022 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 24, 2022 $1,420.00
$1,349.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 01, 2022 $1,490.00
$1,415.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 08, 2022 $1,575.00
$1,496.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 15, 2022 $2,115.00
$2,009.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 22, 2022 $2,330.00
$2,213.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 29, 2022 $3,445.00
$3,272.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 05, 2022 $3,445.00
$3,272.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 12, 2022 $4,235.00
$4,023.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 19, 2022 $4,345.00
$4,127.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 26, 2022 $4,560.00
$4,332.00
Book Now
Sunday, July 03, 2022 $5,050.00
$4,797.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 10, 2022 $4,915.00
$4,669.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 17, 2022 $5,160.00
$4,902.00
Book Now
Sunday, July 24, 2022 $5,090.00
$4,835.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 31, 2022 $5,090.00
$4,835.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 07, 2022 $4,875.00
$4,631.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 14, 2022 $3,850.00
$3,657.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 21, 2022 $3,890.00
$3,695.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 28, 2022 $2,830.00
$2,688.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 04, 2022 $2,585.00
$2,455.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 11, 2022 $2,205.00
$2,094.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 18, 2022 $2,205.00
$2,094.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 25, 2022 $1,905.00
$1,809.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 02, 2022 $1,870.00
$1,776.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 09, 2022 $1,870.00
$1,776.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 16, 2022 $1,375.00
$1,306.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 23, 2022 $1,360.00
$1,292.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 30, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 06, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 13, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 20, 2022 $1,480.00
$1,406.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 27, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 04, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 11, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 18, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 25, 2022 $1,480.00
$1,406.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Kitchenette
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • EV Charging Port
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Koru BeachKlub
  • Pier Pass: Avon Pier Pass
  • Curbside Recycling
  • Klub Koru
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Keurig
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Surround Sound
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(8) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property