Blue Marlin #57

$595.00 - $2,010.00 Per Week
6 Reviews

Address: 39250 Hatteras Lane Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 2 Masters
Pet Friendly Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
When it comes to comfortable vacation homes, Blue Marlin is quite a catch. Located just 4 lots from the ocean, this Avon cottage is just a quick stroll from the beach. Guests can enjoy the cool salt breezes from the screened porch with picnic table, or soak in the sun on the furnished decks. The ground floor also features an expansive covered deck with 2 large outdoor showers and a BBQ for outdoor grilling.

Blue Marlin features a three-wing ranch layout which is perfect for 2 families. The great room features cathedral ceilings and comfy furnishings, and with 5 TVs, 1 VCR, 5 DVDs, stereo/CD and surround sound, guests will find plenty to do, and a TV and DVD player in every bedroom.

This home is well-stocked with amenities including a video library, free video rentals, and Wireless High-speed Internet for your laptop. With plenty of fun to find both on and off the beach, you're sure to prize oceanside Blue Marlin.

(Dogs only. No cats, please.)


Beds:1 King*, 1 King *, 1 King, 2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 31, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $675.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $730.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $710.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $720.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $775.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $1,830.00
$1,738.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $1,870.00
$1,776.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $1,965.00
$1,866.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $2,010.00
$1,909.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $1,990.00
$1,890.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $1,600.00
$1,520.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $1,290.00
$1,225.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $870.00
$826.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $700.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $700.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $700.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - Dogs only, no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Commercial Icemaker
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 5
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Surround Sound
  • DVD/Blu-Ray Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property