Bodie's Anchor #141

$500.00 - $1,480.00 Per Week
2 Reviews

Address: 58822 Marina Way Unit 217 Hatteras, NC 27943 Location: Soundside Type: Condo Check-In: Saturday
1 Bedrooms 1 Bathrooms
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Community Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
If you're in search of a low-key getaway, Bodie's Anchor is the perfect place for you! Located in the Villas of Hatteras adjacent to Hatteras Landing Marina and just north of the Ocracoke Ferry Terminal, this one bedroom, one bath condo is ideal for a couple's escape or a small family. 

Bodie's Anchor has two double beds, high-speed Wi-fi, cable television, and a view over the large community pool. This gorgeous condo offers a great kitchen with a full fridge, dishwasher, microwave, and stovetop with GE convection oven. Towels and linens are also provided. 

With the ocean and sound just a short trek from your front door and shops and restaurants nearby, Bodie's Anchor is conveniently close to both adventure and attractions, a perfect hideaway for your next beach vacation!

The laundry area is in the common area of the complex.

No Telephone Service


Beds:2 Doubles,  Queen Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 31, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $590.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $1,075.00
$1,021.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $1,090.00
$1,035.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $1,145.00
$1,087.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $1,145.00
$1,087.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $1,265.00
$1,201.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $1,370.00
$1,301.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $1,480.00
$1,406.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $1,450.00
$1,377.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $1,335.00
$1,268.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $1,120.00
$1,064.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $870.00
$826.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $770.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $875.00
$831.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $635.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $580.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Villas of Hatteras
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 1
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(2) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property