Boxley House #615

$915.00 - $2,460.00 Per Week
4.4 Rating

Address: 50244 Captain's Court Frisco, NC 27936 Location: Canalfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Master
No Pets Allowed Non Smoking Watersports Access Keyless Entry
Description
Enjoy Canalfront serenity in Frisco at the Boxley House!

This comfy & cozy 3-bedroom, 2 bathroom vacation rental is the cutest 1-story cabin on the canal! The inviting southern charm exterior greets Guests at first glance. Enjoy where the quaintness of farm-style living meets waterside tranquility.
With a King Bed Master bedroom, 1 Queen bed, and 1 bedroom with Double and a Single, there's plenty of space for everyone in the room. The floor plan is perfect for getting a nice view of the canals and sunset from the expansive living room. The large vaulted ceiling maximizes the feel of the space while the airflow circulates through the attic-level barndoor wall cutouts.

With tons of deck space, a big yard, and a huge canal for your enjoyment, there's a ton to do before you hit the sand. Best of all, this home sits in an awesome location in Brigand's Bay, less than a 5-minute drive to the beach and only 10 minutes to the Cape Hatteras Lighthouse! Stay at the Boxley House and you'll never need to search for another vacation home again!


Beds: 1 King*,  1 Queen,  1 Double and 1 Single

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, January 29, 2022 $920.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 05, 2022 $920.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 12, 2022 $920.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 19, 2022 $920.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 26, 2022 $920.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $920.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $920.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $920.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $920.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $970.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $920.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $2,230.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $2,235.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $2,325.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $2,000.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $1,485.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $1,310.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $1,360.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $930.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $920.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $920.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $1,315.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $1,315.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $1,315.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $1,315.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $1,315.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $1,315.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $1,315.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Watersports Access
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(10) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2022 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property