Boxley House #615

$750.00 - $2,460.00 Per Week
1 Review

Address: 50244 Captain's Court Frisco, NC 27936 Location: Canalfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Master
No Pets Allowed Non Smoking Watersports Access Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description
New to OBR for 2020! Enjoy Canalfront serenity in Frisco at the Boxley House!

This comfy & cozy 3-bedroom, 2 bathroom vacation rental is perfect for your family. With a King Bed Master bedroom, 1 Queen bed, and 1 bedroom with a Double and a Single, there's plenty of space for everyone in the room. The floor plan is perfect for getting a nice view of the canals and sunset from the expansive living room. With tons of deck space, a big yard, and a huge canal for your enjoyment, there's a ton to do before you hit the sand. Best of all, this home sits in an awesome location in Brigand's Bay, less than a 5 minute drive to the beach and only 10 minutes to the Cape Hatteras Lighthouse! Stay at the Boxley House and you'll never need to search for another vacation home again!

Beds: 1 King*,  1 Queen,  1 Double and 1 Single

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 06, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,075.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,075.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,075.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,075.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,075.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,075.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 01, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 08, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 15, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 22, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 29, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 05, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 12, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 19, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 26, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $970.00
$921.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $970.00
$921.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 07, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 04, 2022 $1,485.00
$1,410.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 $1,915.00
$1,819.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $2,230.00
$2,118.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $2,225.00
$2,113.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $2,235.00
$2,123.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $2,460.00
$2,337.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $2,320.00
$2,204.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $2,000.00
$1,900.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $1,480.00
$1,406.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $1,360.00
$1,292.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $1,090.00
$1,035.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $930.00
$883.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $930.00
$883.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $925.00
$878.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Watersports Access
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(1) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR

Find Available Dates For this Property