Breezy Point South #229

$780.00 - $3,440.00 Per Week
4.80 Avg. Rating (5 Ratings)

Address: 50322 Kings Point Drive Frisco, NC 27936 Location: Soundfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Master
No Pets Allowed Hot Tub Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Watersports Access Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description
You'll be swept away by the incredible views at Breezy Point South, a charming vacation rental with a superior location for windsurfing or kiteboarding. Located at the end of a small peninsula in Frisco, guests will enjoy spectacular sunsets and sound views from the entire home.

Spacious and comfortable, guests can enjoy an afternoon nap in the master bedroom, relax in the ample living area, or just unwind with this home's 2 TVs, 2 VCRs, 2 DVDs, and stereo/CD.

Lounge away an evening or an afternoon on the furnished decks, or with a soak in the hot tub, or go explore the waters via the dock with an entry ladder and sailboard ramp. With so many ways to enjoy the open waters of the Pamlico Sound, Breezy Point South is a breath of fresh air.


Beds: 1 King*,  2 Singles,  2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,070.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,070.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $920.00
$874.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $920.00
$874.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $1,070.00
$1,016.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $1,910.00
$1,814.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $2,105.00
$1,999.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 18, 2022 $2,515.00
$2,389.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 02, 2022 $3,130.00
$2,973.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $3,440.00
$3,268.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $3,440.00
$3,268.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $3,440.00
$3,268.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $3,440.00
$3,268.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $3,030.00
$2,878.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $3,030.00
$2,878.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $2,720.00
$2,584.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $2,620.00
$2,489.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $1,910.00
$1,814.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $1,910.00
$1,814.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $1,910.00
$1,814.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $1,910.00
$1,814.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $1,455.00
$1,382.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $1,455.00
$1,382.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $1,355.00
$1,287.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $1,355.00
$1,287.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $1,355.00
$1,287.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $1,355.00
$1,287.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Watersports Access
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(5) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property