Calypso #578

$725.00 - $2,175.00 Per Week
4 Reviews

Address: 56181 Shoal Drive Hatteras, NC 27943 Location: Soundfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Non Smoking Watersports Access

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description

Experience unparalleled, breathtaking sound views and gorgeous sunsets at the uniquely designed Calypso! This property is perfect for those seeking peaceful surroundings and avid water lovers and fishermen. Located at the end of a cul-de-sac right on the Pamlico Sound, Calypso offers plenty of opportunities for fishing, crabbing, kayaking, swimming, kiteboarding and windsurfing right from the bulkhead. A ladder and tie-up for small boats is available. And boat slips can be rented in the Community's marina. The ocean is a five-minute walk via the community's private deeded access.

Easy, one-level living space offers convenience without compromising on comfort in this spacious 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom soundfront home! Inside Calypso, windows offer amazing panoramic views of the sound and charming, comfortable furnishings will allow you to pick up your feet and relax after a busy day at the beach.

Bedrooms offer up a king, queen bed and 2 single beds to offer up plenty of sleeping arrangements for the exhausted vacationer. Two TVs and VCR/DVD players offer additional diversions if you can tear yourself away from the delights of outside!

A large furnished sundeck will give you opportunities to breathe in that fresh air or perhaps the delicious smells of dinner grilling on the charcoal grill. Calypso is also pleased to be a dog-friendly rental and can accommodate 1 small canine family member under 20 pounds.

When you are ready for a relaxing vacation with comfortable accommodations and stimulating views of the great outdoors at an affordable price, look no further than Calypso on your next trip to the Outer Banks!

Note: Boat slip available in neighborhood mooring for an additional charge



Beds:1 King,  1 Queen,  2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 28, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,730.00
$1,643.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $1,730.00
$1,643.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $2,175.00
$2,066.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $2,015.00
$1,914.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $1,740.00
$1,653.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $1,720.00
$1,634.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,630.00
$1,548.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,415.00
$1,344.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,105.00
$1,049.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $760.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $760.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 1 dog under 20 lbs, no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 1
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Watersports Access
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(4) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property