Captain's Cape Girl #182

$1,660.00 - $4,700.00 Per Week
5 Reviews

Address: 46002 Cottage Avenue Buxton, NC 27920 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Experience Oceanfront the way it was meant to be at Captain?s Cape Girl. Originally designed with iconic beach décor and classic beach fashion in mind ? Captain's Cape Girl is decorated with timeless jewels of Hatteras the way it used to be. See the lighthouse from the home on one of the many large decks surrounding the home. Reflect on a beautiful sunrise, or sunset, without having to touch sand. The opportunities to connect with your family at Captain?s Cape Girl are endless.

Outside of the home, you?ll find steps from the deck lead directly to the beach, covered parking, and a wonderful outdoor shower.

Starting from the elevated first floor, you?ll find three captivating oceanfront bedrooms, each with their own TVs and access to the deck. The first is a 2 single bedroom with a semi-private bathroom which opens to the hallway, another room with two bunk beds, and finally, a King bedroom with a private master bathroom. You will find the laundry area on this level as well.

The second floor is the gathering area of this home and also where you?ll find the remaining King bedroom. This open-style floor plan is a favorite among guests ? big expansive common areas connect the living room, dining room, and kitchen, allowing you to spend more time with your family and enjoy the view from wherever you sit. Other features include a cozy breakfast bar, a gas fireplace, and a sundeck just to the side for a nice place to tan or watch the stars.

Make Captain?s Cape Girl your next choice for your Hatteras Island Vacation!



Beds:1 King*,  1 King,  2 Bunks,  2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, December 05, 2020 $1,660.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $1,660.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $4,430.00
$4,208.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,670.00
$1,586.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,670.00
$1,586.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,670.00
$1,586.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,670.00
$1,586.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,670.00
$1,586.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,670.00
$1,586.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,670.00
$1,586.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,670.00
$1,586.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,670.00
$1,586.50
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Electric
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(5) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property