Carolina Girl #708

$1,525.00 - $6,520.00 Per Week
2 Reviews

Address: 41366 Ocean View Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
6 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Elevator Non Smoking Handicap Friendly Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use with arrival weekends of April 10-12 to October 9-11, 2020 & arrivals of April 16-18 to October 8-10, 2021


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Spend some time with Carolina Girl, a beauty of a home that welcomes visitors with a long concrete drive and an under-house entry and carport. This attractive and artistic home was designed with fun in mind, starting with the 14' x 32' private pool. Nearby, guests can shoot hoops, listen to beach music on the outside speakers, cook up the day's catch on the gas grill, or simply relax in the soothing 6-person hot tub on the middle level.

Guests can access the elevator on the ground level up a short set of steps or a wheelchair-friendly ramp. Ride the elevator up to the top floor, and enjoy a relaxing meal in the kitchen with breakfast bar and elegant dining area with ocean views. Nearby, guests can relax in the spacious great room with cathedral ceilings and ocean vistas. A wet bar, powder room, oceanfront master bedroom with Coastal Scenes theme, and expansive ocean and south-facing decks complete the top level.

On the middle level, relax in the sunken hot tub with ocean and pool views and outside speakers. Stroll inside to the Precious Metals theme master bedroom and three additional bedrooms, or head down to the entry level with a foyer, laundry area, half bath, and bunk room with TV, VCR, DVD and game table. 

Guests will adore the world of amenities this girl has up her sleeves, including a collection of DVDs and VHS tapes, books and games, 7 TVs (including a flat-screen TV in the Great Room and flat screen TV in the upstairs master bedroom), 2 VCRs, 7 DVDs, stereo/CD, surround sound, and wireless high-speed internet for your laptop. A commercial ice maker is available for all your cooler needs.

While there's plenty of indoor amenities and activities to enjoy, most guests will be hard pressed to leave the expansive decks which can be found on all levels of the home. For incredible ocean views and all the fun amenities, any family could want, make a date with Carolina Girl.



Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 1 Queen*, 1 Queen, 2 Singles, 2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 17, 2020 $1,525.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $1,525.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $1,525.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $1,525.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $1,525.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $1,535.00
$1,458.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $1,535.00
$1,458.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,535.00
$1,458.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,535.00
$1,458.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,535.00
$1,458.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,660.00
$1,577.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,815.00
$1,724.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $2,255.00
$2,142.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $2,455.00
$2,332.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $3,010.00
$2,859.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $4,235.00
$4,023.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $4,605.00
$4,374.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $6,015.00
$5,714.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $6,220.00
$5,909.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $5,875.00
$5,581.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $6,375.00
$6,056.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $6,520.00
$6,194.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $6,390.00
$6,070.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $6,015.00
$5,714.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $4,890.00
$4,645.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $3,560.00
$3,382.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $3,265.00
$3,101.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $3,145.00
$2,987.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $2,560.00
$2,432.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $2,205.00
$2,094.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $2,005.00
$1,904.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,800.00
$1,710.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,800.00
$1,710.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,535.00
$1,458.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,535.00
$1,458.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,535.00
$1,458.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,535.00
$1,458.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,535.00
$1,458.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,785.00
$1,695.75
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Handicap Friendly
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Elevator
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Basketball Hoop
  • Outdoor Stereo/Speaker(s)
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Commercial Icemaker
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 7
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • Surround Sound
  • Card / Poker Table
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • DVD/Blu-Ray Library
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(2) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property