Carolina House #80

$875.00 - $3,475.00 Per Week
4 Reviews

Address: 40321 East Sunfish Court Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Hot Tub Community Pool Non Smoking Klub Koru Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Nothin' could be finer than to stay in Carolina House this year! This quaint oceanfront home will charm you from the entry to the views.

Pull into the grassy yard out front and walk up the wooden boardwalk path and stairs, passing the small outdoor shower under the home, to the first floor entry. On this level you'll find several bedrooms as well as a full size, front-load Samsung washer and dryer. Two of the four bedrooms on this level have 2 twins each, one with TV with VCR. Further down the hall, you'll find another bedroom with a queen bed, flat screen TV and DVD player. The final room on this level has a queen bed and in-room access to the shared hall bath with tub shower. All bedrooms on this level have closets and storage for all your swimsuits and flip flops.

Climb the bright and beachy stair to the second level to a beautiful open floor plan with fresh paint, flooring and comfy coastal furnishings. Three large sliding glass windows, offering ocean vistas, make it hard to remember what life was like back in the hustle and bustle of home. Enjoy the view from the 10 person dining table as you share meals with loved ones. A few more seats can be found at the small breakfast bar that peeks into the kitchen with granite counter tops, subway tile backsplash and all the modern conveniences you'll hope to find. Drink it all in as you relax in the cozy great room with flat screen TV and breathtaking beach scenes. The queen bedroom on this level offers in-room access to a recently updated bath with tub shower that is shared with access from the living area. Step out the sliding doors of the main living space to your private oceanfront sun deck and sink into Adirondack chairs with a cool beverage. Around the corner on the upper level deck, take a dip in the hot tub as you enjoy the view.

Take advantage of the charcoal park grill in the yard with lights under the house or stroll to the public boardwalk that borders the property, carrying you easily up and over the steep dune to the beach.

Feel great about your choice to make Carolina House your home this year.


Beds:1 Queen , 1 Queen, 1 Queen , 2 Singles, 2 Single s

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 31, 2020 $875.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $875.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $875.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,075.00
$1,021.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,195.00
$1,135.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $2,295.00
$2,180.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $2,795.00
$2,655.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $3,090.00
$2,935.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $3,245.00
$3,082.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $3,275.00
$3,111.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $3,350.00
$3,182.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $3,475.00
$3,301.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $3,475.00
$3,301.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $3,125.00
$2,968.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $2,545.00
$2,417.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,595.00
$1,515.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,425.00
$1,353.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,245.00
$1,182.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,145.00
$1,087.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Koru BeachKlub
  • Pier Pass: Avon Pier Pass
  • Klub Koru
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(4) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property