Carolina Kids #162

$815.00 - $4,075.00 Per Week
10 Reviews

Address: 39239 Wahoo Circle Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half
Pet Friendly Hot Tub + Private Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use during arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 19-21 in 2020, pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Welcome to Carolina Kids! This 4-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom home just a short walk from the beach is perfect for the whole family - dogs included! The fun begins before you step inside. A large tiki bar and picnic table under the home invites you to enjoy some cold beverages in the shade, and a spacious green lawn out front provides plenty of room for fetch and lawn games. You'll also find an outdoor shower, access to the large private saltwater pool, a fully-stocked storage area (complete with beach chairs, beach equipment, boogie-boards, coolers, a beach cart, and an umbrella), and a new Weber charcoal grill.

Inside the home, a large washer and dryer set are tucked away on the entryway landing, and a short flight of steps from there leads you to the first main floor. Here, three queen bedrooms and one double twin bedroom provide plenty of space for everyone to have their own private retreat. Queen bedrooms two and three share a Jack and Jill bathroom with a luxurious Jacuzzi tub, while the other two bedrooms share a spacious full bathroom in the hallway.

On the second floor, you couldn't ask for more space to spread out and have fun with your entire group. A large living area looks out over the neighborhood. The kitchen comes fully stocked and boasts new granite countertops plus seating for four along the breakfast bar, and the dining table seats eight. Enjoy amazing sunset views from the hot tub and seating on the deck accessible from the kitchen and dining area. 

But the fun doesn't end there. Up the spiral staircase from the living room, Carolina Kids' tower loft and wrap-around deck are sure to be your most sought-after spot in the whole home. This prized location is one of the highest vantage points in the area, giving you 360-degree views of the Carolina blue sky from ocean to sound. 

At Carolina Kids, you've got everything you need for a beach vacation you'll never forget!

2 dogs only, no cats
Note: Parking limited to 2-3 cars only


Beds:1 Queen, 1 Queen, 1 Queen, 2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 24, 2020 $975.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $915.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $915.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $915.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $915.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $915.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $915.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $840.00
$798.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $840.00
$798.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $840.00
$798.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $840.00
$798.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $840.00
$798.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $840.00
$798.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $840.00
$798.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $840.00
$798.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $840.00
$798.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $840.00
$798.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $840.00
$798.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,120.00
$1,064.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,120.00
$1,064.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,545.00
$1,467.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $2,095.00
$1,990.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $2,275.00
$2,161.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $3,145.00
$2,987.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $3,425.00
$3,253.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $3,745.00
$3,557.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $3,915.00
$3,719.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $4,045.00
$3,842.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $4,045.00
$3,842.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $4,075.00
$3,871.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $3,745.00
$3,557.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $2,695.00
$2,560.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $2,145.00
$2,037.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,895.00
$1,800.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,695.00
$1,610.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,545.00
$1,467.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,020.00
$969.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,120.00
$1,064.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,195.00
$1,135.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,195.00
$1,135.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 2 dogs only (approval for more), no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Tiki Bar
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Beach Cart
  • Beach Chair(s)
  • Beach Umbrella(s)
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Roku
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(10) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property