Carolina Kids #162

$840.00 - $4,325.00 Per Week
14 Reviews

Address: 39239 Wahoo Circle Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half
Pet Friendly Hot Tub + Private Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021 and April 1-3 to October 7-9 in 2022.
Pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description
Welcome to Carolina Kids! This 4-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom home just a short walk from the beach is perfect for the whole family - dogs included! The fun begins before you step inside. A large tiki bar and picnic table under the home invites you to enjoy some cold beverages in the shade, and a spacious green lawn out front provides plenty of room for fetch and lawn games. You'll also find an outdoor shower, access to the large private saltwater pool, a fully-stocked storage area (complete with beach chairs, beach equipment, boogie-boards, coolers, a beach cart, and an umbrella), and a new Weber charcoal grill.

Inside the home, a large washer and dryer set are tucked away on the entryway landing, and a short flight of steps from there leads you to the first main floor. Here, three queen bedrooms and one double twin bedroom provide plenty of space for everyone to have their own private retreat. Queen bedrooms two and three share a Jack and Jill bathroom with a luxurious Jacuzzi tub, while the other two bedrooms share a spacious full bathroom in the hallway.

On the second floor, you couldn't ask for more space to spread out and have fun with your entire group. A large living area looks out over the neighborhood. The kitchen comes fully stocked and boasts new granite countertops plus seating for four along the breakfast bar, and the dining table seats eight. Enjoy amazing sunset views from the hot tub and seating on the deck accessible from the kitchen and dining area. 

But the fun doesn't end there. Up the spiral staircase from the living room, Carolina Kids' tower loft and wrap-around deck are sure to be your most sought-after spot in the whole home. This prized location is one of the highest vantage points in the area, giving you 360-degree views of the Carolina blue sky from ocean to sound. 

At Carolina Kids, you've got everything you need for a beach vacation you'll never forget!

2 dogs only, no cats
Note: Parking limited to 3 cars only
Occupancy is limited to no more than 8 people, including children.

Beds: 1 Queen BR1,  1 Queen,  1 Queen,  2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,120.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $940.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $940.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $940.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 01, 2022 $890.00
$845.50
Book Now
Saturday, January 08, 2022 $890.00
$845.50
Book Now
Saturday, January 15, 2022 $890.00
$845.50
Book Now
Saturday, January 22, 2022 $890.00
$845.50
Book Now
Saturday, January 29, 2022 $890.00
$845.50
Book Now
Saturday, February 05, 2022 $890.00
$845.50
Book Now
Saturday, February 12, 2022 $890.00
$845.50
Book Now
Saturday, February 19, 2022 $890.00
$845.50
Book Now
Saturday, February 26, 2022 $890.00
$845.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 05, 2022 $890.00
$845.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $890.00
$845.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $890.00
$845.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $890.00
$845.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $1,185.00
$1,125.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $1,260.00
$1,197.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $1,260.00
$1,197.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $1,195.00
$1,135.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 07, 2022 $1,675.00
$1,591.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 14, 2022 $1,935.00
$1,838.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $2,445.00
$2,322.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 04, 2022 $3,395.00
$3,225.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $3,995.00
$3,795.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 02, 2022 $4,195.00
$3,985.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $4,295.00
$4,080.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $4,295.00
$4,080.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $4,325.00
$4,108.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $4,045.00
$3,842.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $2,075.00
$1,971.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $1,865.00
$1,771.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $1,645.00
$1,562.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $1,645.00
$1,562.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $1,080.00
$1,026.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $1,245.00
$1,182.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 2 dogs only (approval for more), no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Tiki Bar
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Beach Cart
  • Beach Chair(s)
  • Beach Umbrella(s)
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Roku
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(14) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR

Find Available Dates For this Property