Chocolate Sundae #196

$995.00 - $4,115.00 Per Week
3 Reviews

Address: 26171 Otter Way Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Semi-Soundfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
5 Bedrooms 5 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half master bed icon 4 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made Hot Tub + Private Pool Elevator Non Smoking Watersports Access Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 10-12 to October 9-11 in 2020 and arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description

We've found the perfect treat for your next Hatteras Island escape. This stunning semi soundfront home is in a great location just moments away from the Pamlico Sound. Enjoy watersports easily with access to the sound and the community boat ramp. The well-maintained property offers incredible sound views and pleasing decor and furnishings. With an elevator, packing in and out is a breeze!

Five comfortable bedrooms will give you 3 king beds, 1 queen bed, and 1 pyramid to choose from when you're ready to turn in for the night. After you've recharged, you'll be ready for some fun in the sun! Take a dip in the private pool or soak your worries away in the hot tub when you've had enough of the beach. The game room features a pool table, TV, and game table that is sure to please the whole crew. All 5 bedrooms have smart TV's where you can watch HULU, Netflix, Amazon video, etc. using your own private apps. The living room and game room TV's are set up with cable service. A half bath is conveniently located off this room. You'll be able to prepare those treasured family recipes easily with stainless steel appliances in the kitchen and a charcoal grill outside. Play cards or board games after dinner in the small loft off the living room with a table for four. This home has another half bathroom off the stairwell for added convenience.

Enjoy scenic views, wildlife sounds, and unforgettable sunsets from the three levels of decks. There's plenty of paved parking for family and friends. Don't forget to bring your furry companions to this pet-friendly vacation home. When you're ready to treat yourself, Chocolate Sundae is waiting for you!

Note: 2 dogs allowed



Beds:1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  1 Queen*,  1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, November 29, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 06, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 13, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 03, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, January 10, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, January 17, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, January 24, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, January 31, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, February 07, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, February 14, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, February 21, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, February 28, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 07, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 14, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 21, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 28, 2021 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 04, 2021 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $1,025.00
$973.75
Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $1,290.00
$1,225.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 09, 2021 $1,335.00
$1,268.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 23, 2021 $1,570.00
$1,491.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $3,965.00
$3,766.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $4,095.00
$3,890.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $2,055.00
$1,952.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $2,045.00
$1,942.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $1,745.00
$1,657.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $1,640.00
$1,558.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $1,125.00
$1,068.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $1,025.00
$973.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $1,025.00
$973.75
Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $1,025.00
$973.75
Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $1,025.00
$973.75
Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $1,230.00
$1,168.50
Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $1,230.00
$1,168.50
Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $1,230.00
$1,168.50
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - dogs only
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Kitchenette
  • Elevator
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Watersports Access
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Community Features
  • Community Boat Ramp
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Card / Poker Table
  • Hulu
  • Netflix
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(3) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property