Come Together #132

$695.00 - $4,170.00 Per Week
5 Reviews

Address: 25239 Sea Isle Hills Drive Waves, NC 27982 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 5 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
No Pets Allowed Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use with arrival weekends of April 10-12 to October 9-11, 2020 & arrivals of April 16-18 to October 8-10, 2021


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
There is no better place for family and friends to Come Together than at the beach. This elegant four bedroom, five and a half bath cottage is just a short walk to the beach and is packed full of amenities to make your vacation as cool as the ocean breeze. 

Come Together features two large wrap-around sun decks, a crow's nest for unparalleled views, a private pool and hot tub, and three master bedrooms. A fun recreation room awaits on the first floor with a large flat screen TV, reclining movie chairs, a foosball table, and access to the pool area, plus a mini fridge, wet bar with icemaker, and a full bathroom. A bonus room is on this level with two pyramid beds, a TV, and DVD player.

Moving up, level two features three bedrooms. The first has a king sized bed and flat screen TV. The second is a king master with a full bathroom and flat screen TV. The third room on this floor is a king master as well with a full bath, TV, and access to the deck through sliding glass doors. There is also another full bathroom in the hall.

As you make your way to the top level you'll find the fourth bedroom with a king sized bed and a flat screen TV. In the living area, a large sectional couch and comfy chairs are situated around the TV. The kitchen is full of stainless steel appliances and all the necessities to cook for your whole group. There is a breakfast bar that seats four, and the dining room table has seating for ten. Sliding glass doors provide access to the top level sundeck and crow's nest where you can catch magnificent ocean views. 

Are your family and friends scattered in different locations? Well, Come Together at #132 for an unforgettable beach vacation on the pristine sands of the Cape Hatteras National Seashore!

Fireplace not for Guest use.


Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King, 2 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 10, 2020 $1,025.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $960.00
$912.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $960.00
$912.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,185.00
$1,125.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,240.00
$1,178.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,380.00
$1,311.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,485.00
$1,410.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $2,010.00
$1,909.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $2,515.00
$2,389.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $2,855.00
$2,712.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $3,390.00
$3,220.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $3,715.00
$3,529.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $3,870.00
$3,676.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $4,115.00
$3,909.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $4,170.00
$3,961.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $4,170.00
$3,961.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $3,610.00
$3,429.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $2,965.00
$2,816.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $2,510.00
$2,384.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,810.00
$1,719.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,650.00
$1,567.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,280.00
$1,216.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,230.00
$1,168.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,105.00
$1,049.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $905.00
$859.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Commercial Icemaker
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • Foosball Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(5) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property