Docktor's Oarders #180

$755.00 - $2,175.00 Per Week
4.22 Avg. Rating (9 Ratings)

Address: 24256 Resort Rodanthe Drive Unit 7C Rodanthe, NC 27968 Location: Oceanfront Type: Condo Check-In: Sunday
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Master
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Community Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description
A little bit of salt and sunshine can cure just about anything. Let Docktor's Oarders, fix your vacation blues and wash your worries away.

This top floor 2-bedroom vacation condo has the best view around town. Situated in the heart of Rodanthe in the Hatteras High building of the Resort Rodanthe condos, you're only steps away from the beach and the Rodanthe pier. Make use of the community pool available to you and the grilling/picnic area with provided charcoal camp-style grills.

Upon entry, you'll immediately notice grand views of the ocean. This open style floor plan connects the kitchen, dining room, and spacious living room areas for one large communal area to gather with your family. The kitchen is fully equipped to cook & serve even the largest bounty from the sea. Comfortable couches and a flat-screen TV highlight the living room. There are two bedrooms at this home. The master sits closest to the ocean, featuring a King bed and private bathroom. The other bedroom is a queen bedroom with a bathroom available just outside of the room.

Follow your Docktor's Oarders and come get refreshed and rejuvenated with an amazing vacation experience!

Beds: 1 King*,  1 Queen

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, November 07, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $860.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 09, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 16, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 23, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 30, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 06, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 13, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 20, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 27, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 06, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 13, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 20, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 27, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 03, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 10, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 17, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 24, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 01, 2022 $910.00
$864.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 08, 2022 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 15, 2022 $1,210.00
$1,149.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 22, 2022 $1,315.00
$1,249.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 29, 2022 $1,715.00
$1,629.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 05, 2022 $1,715.00
$1,629.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 19, 2022 $1,895.00
$1,800.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 26, 2022 $1,950.00
$1,852.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 17, 2022 $2,025.00
$1,923.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 24, 2022 $2,130.00
$2,023.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 31, 2022 $2,130.00
$2,023.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 07, 2022 $1,815.00
$1,724.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 14, 2022 $1,560.00
$1,482.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 21, 2022 $1,300.00
$1,235.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 28, 2022 $1,265.00
$1,201.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 04, 2022 $1,240.00
$1,178.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 11, 2022 $1,080.00
$1,026.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 18, 2022 $1,025.00
$973.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 25, 2022 $1,025.00
$973.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 02, 2022 $975.00
$926.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 09, 2022 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 16, 2022 $945.00
$897.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 23, 2022 $940.00
$893.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 30, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 06, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 13, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 20, 2022 $910.00
$864.50
Book Now
Sunday, November 27, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 04, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 11, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 18, 2022 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 25, 2022 $910.00
$864.50
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Exterior Luggage Lift
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Resort Rodanthe
  • Community Grill
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(8) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property