Dolphin Run #445

$910.00 - $2,990.00 Per Week
4.50 Avg. Rating (6 Ratings)

Address: 57105 Lighthouse Road Hatteras, NC 27943 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Master
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description
Make your escape to Dolphin Run, a charming cottage with incredible, expansive ocean views from the large, furnished sundeck. This vacation home is located close to the beach walkover for convenient access to the ocean, and is completely charming and comfortable - the way a beach house should be!

The foot wash and outdoor hot / cold shower makes cleaning up after a sandy beach day a breeze, and the anglers in your group will love the fish cleaning table and BBQ for efficient seafood cook-outs.

A separate lockable laundry and storage room provides extra space for your beach gear, and inside, there's plenty of room to spread out in the roomy living / dining / kitchen area. Relax with this home's 2 TVs, 2 VCRs, DVD, and stereo/CD, or just let the day pass by as you take in the endless ocean views.

At Dolphin Run, you can enjoy all the comforts of a classic beach cottage, and incredible access to the beach just a stone's throw away. What more could you ask for?


Beds: 1 Queen*,  1 Double,  2 Singles,  2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,000.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,000.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,000.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $910.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $910.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $910.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $910.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $910.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 26, 2022 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 05, 2022 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $2,470.00
$2,346.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $1,690.00
$1,605.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $1,410.00
$1,339.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $1,525.00
$1,448.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $1,360.00
$1,292.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $1,335.00
$1,268.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $1,335.00
$1,268.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $1,065.00
$1,011.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $1,065.00
$1,011.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $1,065.00
$1,011.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $1,065.00
$1,011.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(4) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property