Dos Condos #472

$2,020.00 - $4,850.00 Per Week

Address: 57440 NC Hwy 12 Unit A9 Hatteras, NC 27943 Location: Canalfront Type: Condo Check-In: Sunday
4 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half master bed icon 4 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Community Pool Elevator Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description

New to OBR 2021: Dos Condos is a 4 Master Bed, 4 Full and 2 Half-Bath condo that was originally 2 separate units now joined into one. The spacious and colorfully decorated home exuberates the vibrancy of the coastline. Ideally located in the heart of Hatteras, on the Canalfront, featuring a designated Boat Slip and a Storage area to create the ideal vacation home experience for any water sport activity. Step out onto the deck, or docks, in the evenings to catch front row seats to the Soundside sunsets.

The kitchen, with a 4-stooled breakfast bar, and 6-seat contemporary modern dining table invites everyone to feast and enjoy a meal while overlooking the deck and canal. The lower-level features 1 king sized room, the queen and single room, while the upper level has a bunk and single-sized bedroom as well as an additional king-sized suite. All bedrooms are masters.

The lower level also features a game table, pool table, large TV, and minibar for a fully equipped entertaining atmosphere. Enjoy movies in the game room or lounge on any one of these homes? multiple decks and docks. Looking for the ideal spot to work from home while also vacationing on an island? This unit comes with an office, on the lower level, that has plenty of desk space and a private minifridge. Why stay in just one condo when you can have Dos Condos!


Beds: 1 King*,  1 King BR2*,  1 Queen BR3* and 1 Single BR3*,  1 Bunk BR4* and 1 Single BR4*

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, September 26, 2021 $3,000.00
$2,850.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $3,000.00
$2,850.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $3,000.00
$2,850.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $3,000.00
$2,850.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $2,645.00
$2,512.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $2,645.00
$2,512.75
Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $2,645.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $2,645.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $3,155.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $2,645.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $2,645.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $2,645.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $3,155.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $3,155.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 02, 2022 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Sunday, January 09, 2022 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Sunday, January 16, 2022 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Sunday, January 23, 2022 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Sunday, January 30, 2022 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Sunday, February 06, 2022 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Sunday, February 13, 2022 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Sunday, February 20, 2022 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Sunday, February 27, 2022 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 06, 2022 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 13, 2022 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 20, 2022 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Sunday, March 27, 2022 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 03, 2022 $3,320.00
$3,154.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 10, 2022 $2,775.00
$2,636.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 17, 2022 $2,775.00
$2,636.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 24, 2022 $2,775.00
$2,636.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 01, 2022 $2,775.00
$2,636.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 08, 2022 $2,775.00
$2,636.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 15, 2022 $3,320.00
$3,154.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 22, 2022 $3,320.00
$3,154.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 29, 2022 $3,500.00
$3,325.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 05, 2022 $4,370.00
$4,151.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 12, 2022 $4,370.00
$4,151.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 19, 2022 $4,370.00
$4,151.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 10, 2022 $4,805.00
$4,564.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 17, 2022 $4,805.00
$4,564.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 24, 2022 $4,805.00
$4,564.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 31, 2022 $4,805.00
$4,564.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 07, 2022 $4,805.00
$4,564.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 14, 2022 $4,850.00
$4,607.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 21, 2022 $4,805.00
$4,564.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 28, 2022 $4,480.00
$4,256.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 04, 2022 $4,515.00
$4,289.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 11, 2022 $3,430.00
$3,258.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 18, 2022 $3,430.00
$3,258.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 25, 2022 $3,430.00
$3,258.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 02, 2022 $3,375.00
$3,206.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 09, 2022 $3,375.00
$3,206.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 16, 2022 $3,350.00
$3,182.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 23, 2022 $2,775.00
$2,636.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 30, 2022 $2,775.00
$2,636.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 06, 2022 $2,775.00
$2,636.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 13, 2022 $2,775.00
$2,636.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 20, 2022 $3,320.00
$3,154.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 27, 2022 $2,775.00
$2,636.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 04, 2022 $2,775.00
$2,636.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 11, 2022 $2,775.00
$2,636.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 18, 2022 $2,775.00
$2,636.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 25, 2022 $3,320.00
$3,154.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Second Washer
  • Second Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Dock
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Slash Creek
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property