Drumstick #412

$1,090.00 - $5,450.00 Per Week

Address: 41304 Ocean View Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
6 Bedrooms 5 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub Community Pool Beach Gear Included Elevator Non Smoking
Description

Description & Photos coming soon!



Beds: 1 King*,  1 Queen*,  1 Queen,  1 Queen*,  2 Bunks,  1 Bunk and 1 Single

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, August 08, 2021 $5,225.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $4,595.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $4,120.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $3,660.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $3,440.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $2,550.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $2,550.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $2,425.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $2,425.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $2,425.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $2,005.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $1,170.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $1,170.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $1,170.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $1,170.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $1,170.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $1,170.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $1,450.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $1,450.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Elevator
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Community Tennis Court: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 8
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property