Easy 'n Breezy #92

$1,045.00 - $4,315.00 Per Week
11 Reviews

Address: 41457 Portside Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Soundfront & Soundside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Hot Tub + Private Pool Non Smoking Watersports Access Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021 and April 1-3 to October 7-9 in 2022.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description
There is no better way to sum up a Hatteras Island getaway than Easy 'n Breezy. This brand new home sits across the street from the Pamlico Sound on Portside Drive in the coveted Kinnakeet Shores neighborhood of Avon.

Easy 'n Breezy is directly across from the walkway to the sound for quick water sports access, has a private pool and hot tub, and much more. This home's modern design and craftsmanship, comfortable furnishings, and luxurious style instantly welcome you to your home away from home. Two levels of covered decks on the front of the home invite you to watch kiteboarders by day and the East Coast's favorite sunsets by night. The back side of the home has two levels of sundecks that overlook the private pool area and the lush wetlands in the backyard. Your private hot tub is located on the first level back deck.

With three master bedrooms and a pair of rooms for the kids connected by a Jack and Jill bathroom, this home is spacious enough for the whole group, providing room to seek privacy when needed. A lounge area sits on the first level just off the front deck with a large flat screen TV and plush couch.

The great room on the top floor composed of the kitchen, dining, and living areas has high ceilings and plenty of windows for amazing views whether you're gathered around the dinner table or relaxing on the couch. The kitchen is immaculate with stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, and a large breakfast bar. Both the top level decks (front and back) are easily accessible from here for endless views of the surrounding landscape.

Easy 'n Breezy has become the new standard for Hatteras Island vacation homes. Packed with elegance and finished with a fresh beach vibe, this brand new home could easily become headquarters for the annual family beach getaway!


Beds: 1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  2 Singles,  2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,280.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,280.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,280.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,280.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,385.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,050.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,050.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,050.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,385.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,385.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 01, 2022 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, January 08, 2022 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, January 15, 2022 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, January 22, 2022 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, January 29, 2022 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, February 05, 2022 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, February 12, 2022 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, February 19, 2022 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, February 26, 2022 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 05, 2022 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $1,585.00
$1,505.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $4,205.00
$3,994.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $4,235.00
$4,023.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $4,235.00
$4,023.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $2,370.00
$2,251.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $2,040.00
$1,938.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $2,025.00
$1,923.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $1,705.00
$1,619.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $1,525.00
$1,448.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $1,370.00
$1,301.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $1,355.00
$1,287.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $1,355.00
$1,287.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $1,355.00
$1,287.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $1,355.00
$1,287.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $1,470.00
$1,396.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $1,115.00
$1,059.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $1,115.00
$1,059.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $1,115.00
$1,059.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $1,115.00
$1,059.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $1,470.00
$1,396.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $1,470.00
$1,396.50
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Watersports Access
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(11) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR

Find Available Dates For this Property