Eure Welcome #563

$955.00 - $5,130.00 Per Week
3 Reviews

Address: 25234 Sea Isle Hills Drive Waves, NC 27982 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Solar Heat:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021.  Free solar pool heat (a $400 value) is available on arrivals April 16-18 to June 4-6 and September 10-12 to October 8-10 in 2021.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 04/22/2021 and 12/31/2021.
Description
Eure Welcome at this charming vacation home with good ocean and sound views from the top deck, and plenty of room to spread out and relax.

The fun starts outside with the 14' x 28' private pool, soothing hot tub, basketball goal, and gas grill and BBQ for decadent seafood feasts.

Head inside, and stake your claim of 5 bedrooms, including 2 masters, while enjoying the many amenities around every corner. Guests will find plenty of fun ways to stay entertained with this home's Book and Video library, board games, 7 TVs, 1 VCRs, 4 DVDs, stereo/CD, and High-speed Internet for your laptop.

You can also retreat to the game room with card table and wet bar or head upstairs to the open great room with gas fireplace and access to the spacious decks.

With lots of ways to enjoy your lazy vacation days, and the beach located just a quick stroll away, you'll feel completely at home at Eure Welcome.



Beds: 1 King*,  1 King*,  1 Queen,  1 Queen,  2 Pyramids

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,100.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $970.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $970.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $970.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $970.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,220.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 05, 2022 $1,080.00
$1,026.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $1,080.00
$1,026.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $1,080.00
$1,026.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $1,370.00
$1,301.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $1,370.00
$1,301.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 07, 2022 $1,380.00
$1,311.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 14, 2022 $1,575.00
$1,496.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $1,680.00
$1,596.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $2,900.00
$2,755.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 04, 2022 $3,275.00
$3,111.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 $3,835.00
$3,643.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 18, 2022 $4,275.00
$4,061.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $4,845.00
$4,602.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $4,915.00
$4,669.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $5,085.00
$4,830.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $5,130.00
$4,873.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $5,130.00
$4,873.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $4,275.00
$4,061.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $2,730.00
$2,593.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $1,705.00
$1,619.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $1,680.00
$1,596.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $1,570.00
$1,491.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $1,350.00
$1,282.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $1,350.00
$1,282.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $1,175.00
$1,116.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $1,165.00
$1,106.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Kitchenette
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Both Charcoal & Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Basketball Hoop
  • Private Pool Solar Heat
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 4
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Game Room
  • Card / Poker Table
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(3) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property