Even Flow #94

$600.00 - $2,065.00 Per Week
8 Reviews

Address: 46083 Cottage Avenue Buxton, NC 27920 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
There is certainly a flow of positive vibes coming from this Hatteras Island beach cottage. Just a few houses down from the oceanfront on Cottage Street in the heart of Buxton, this home is close to the beach, shops, restaurants, and the iconic Cape Hatteras Lighthouse. 

A paved driveway and covered parking leads into a fenced in back yard, perfect for playtime with the kids and doggies. An outdoor shower underneath the home comes in handy after a long day of sand and sun. Two sets of stairs, one to the north and one to the south, lead you up to the living quarters. Upon entry on the north side you are greeted by the natural light in the furnished sun room. The stairs to the south lead to a furnished deck overlooking the back yard with two sets of sliding glass doors that provide access to the bedrooms. 

The cozy kitchen with an island and family room are nestled beside each other making it easy for everyone to relax and share memories while cooking, dining and spending time together. There is a flat screen TV, Netflix and Hulu Ready, DVD player, DVD library, stereo, and wireless internet for your entertainment. A washer and dryer are located in the hallway closet for your convenience. 

A vacation at Even Flow is a no brainer. As a pet-friendly home, there is no worries about leaving your furry family members behind, and with beach access, activities, and shopping at your fingertips, this beach cottage is the perfect fit for your Hatteras Island vacation!

This home does not have a landline phone. 



Beds:1 Queen*,  1 Queen,  2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, December 05, 2020 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $665.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $665.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $665.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,034.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,155.00
$1,085.70
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $1,300.00
$1,222.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,340.00
$1,259.60
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $1,785.00
$1,677.90
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $1,785.00
$1,695.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $1,800.00
$1,710.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $1,955.00
$1,857.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $1,955.00
$1,857.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $1,910.00
$1,814.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,195.00
$1,135.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,125.00
$1,068.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $875.00
$831.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $875.00
$831.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $715.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $715.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $715.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $665.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $610.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $610.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $610.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $820.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $820.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 1 pet only. Call office for additional pets
  • Max Pet Limit - 1
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • DVD/Blu-Ray Library
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(8) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property