Far Horizons #55

$795.00 - $3,175.00 Per Week
2 Reviews

Address: 40023 Antillas Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Master
Pet Friendly Beds Made Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 04/22/2021 and 12/31/2021.
Description

New for 2021: OBR Pool Membership and two new flat screen TV's for bedrooms.

Keep your sights on Far Horizons, a charming oceanfront vacation home with easy beach access just over the dune. The two first floor bedrooms have direct access to furnished decks, and the living/dining/kitchen area on the second level gives this cottage an open and spacious feel.

Comfortably decorated with room to spread out, your family will also appreciate the TV, DVD, stereo/CD and Wireless High-speed Internet for your laptop.

The biggest attraction, however, is outside where guests will enjoy outstanding ocean views from the large furnished upper deck as well as a gas grill. Take advantage of the included beach gear and OBR pool access during your stay! For incredible beach access and a wonderful beach feel, grab the family and head for the Far Horizons.



Beds: 1 Double*,  1 Double,  1 Double and 2 Singles,  1 Bunk

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, September 26, 2021 $1,050.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $1,050.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $995.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $850.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $850.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 13, 2022 $845.00
$802.75
Book Now
Sunday, March 20, 2022 $845.00
$802.75
Book Now
Sunday, March 27, 2022 $845.00
$802.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 03, 2022 $845.00
$802.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 10, 2022 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 17, 2022 $985.00
$935.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 24, 2022 $845.00
$802.75
Book Now
Sunday, May 01, 2022 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 08, 2022 $1,115.00
$1,059.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 15, 2022 $1,425.00
$1,353.75
Book Now
Sunday, May 29, 2022 $1,690.00
$1,605.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 05, 2022 $2,115.00
$2,009.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 12, 2022 $2,705.00
$2,569.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 19, 2022 $2,810.00
$2,669.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 26, 2022 $2,965.00
$2,816.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 03, 2022 $3,050.00
$2,897.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 10, 2022 $3,070.00
$2,916.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 17, 2022 $3,175.00
$3,016.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 24, 2022 $3,175.00
$3,016.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 31, 2022 $3,175.00
$3,016.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 07, 2022 $2,700.00
$2,565.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 21, 2022 $1,865.00
$1,771.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 28, 2022 $1,575.00
$1,496.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 04, 2022 $1,480.00
$1,406.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 11, 2022 $1,370.00
$1,301.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 25, 2022 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 02, 2022 $1,135.00
$1,078.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 09, 2022 $1,075.00
$1,021.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 16, 2022 $960.00
$912.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 23, 2022 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Sunday, November 27, 2022 $845.00
$802.75
Book Now
Sunday, December 04, 2022 $845.00
$802.75
Book Now
Sunday, December 11, 2022 $845.00
$802.75
Book Now
Sunday, December 18, 2022 $845.00
$802.75
Book Now
Sunday, December 25, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: OBR
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(2) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property