Five C's #398

$795.00 - $2,995.00 Per Week
5 Reviews

Address: 40275 Dune Way Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 3 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
No Pets Allowed Hot Tub Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Five C's is a fantastic vacation retreat that is perfect for beach loving families. Located on a quiet cul-de-sac, the neighborhood is safe for kids and perfect for biking, rollerblading, or just taking a stroll. Located just 2 lots back, guests will love the ocean and sunset views from the multiple levels of decks.

The screened porch with a hot tub is the perfect locale to soothe your troubles away, and for additional relaxation, simply head to the Outer Beaches pool with the free OBR pool pass.

The under house storage area is perfect for stashing your extra beach gear, and sail and surfboard racks are also available for easy board storage. Inside, enjoy this home's electronics package including 4 TVs, DVD player, and Wireless High-Speed Internet for your laptop, as well as a selection of games and books for quiet evenings at home.

The great room with cathedral ceilings provides ample space for a family get together and is located next to the nicely-equipped kitchen and breakfast bar. Enjoy sweet dreams in one of 4 bedrooms, including 2 master bedrooms, or grab a bite to eat at local restaurants, all a quick walk away.

With a fantastic location and plenty of ways to have fun both on and off the beach, Five C's is sure to become your family's favorite Outer Banks getaway.



Beds:1 Queen*, 1 Queen*, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk and 1 Single

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, April 24, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,275.00
$1,211.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $1,575.00
$1,496.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,845.00
$1,752.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $2,545.00
$2,417.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,425.00
$1,353.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,275.00
$1,211.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,175.00
$1,116.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,125.00
$1,068.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,075.00
$1,021.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $975.00
$926.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $875.00
$831.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $875.00
$831.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $875.00
$831.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $875.00
$831.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $845.00
$802.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $845.00
$802.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $845.00
$802.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: OBR
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(5) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property