Flying Fish #824

$475.00 - $2,095.00 Per Week
9 Reviews

Address: 56773 NC Highway 12 Unit 307 Hatteras, NC 27943 Location: Oceanfront Type: Condo Check-In: Saturday
1 Bedrooms 1 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub Community Pool Elevator Non Smoking Handicap Friendly

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
New for 2021:Sunday Check-ins for all arrivals

With its ocean and sound views, as well as direct beach access, Flying Fish is perfect for those who want a true beach vacation.

Inside the unit, you will enjoy the 2 flat screen TVs with DVD and CD players, as well as the satellite HDTV with DVR, Sport Package, and 80 music channels.

From this top-floor unit, take advantage of the beautiful ocean views from the private oceanfront sundeck and views of the Pamlico Sound from the covered soundside deck. Whether you are more of a sunrise or sunset lover, you can see it at Flying Fish. This unit features all new overhead lighting and new living room tables.

The Durant Station Community Clubhouse offers a complete kitchen, 50" plasma TV, pool table and gas fireplace. There is also a community pool and hot tub, as well as a community laundry facility.

This handicap-friendly unit features a handheld shower and high-rise toilet. The unit welcomes 1 dog to stay with your group (no cats, please). The comfortable bedroom offers traditional beach decor, and the oceanfront deck features brand new poly deck furniture and new heat-resistant, porous tile, so no hot or burnt feet!

Wireless high-speed internet is available for your convenience. Partial week rentals are available during the winter months, which offer some of the best fishing on the Outer Banks.

Note: 1 DOG ONLY - No Cats

About the Community:

The Durant Station Condominiums offer spectacular ocean views from every property. All condos have private oceanfront decks, as well as sound side decks for viewing colorful sunsets. Elevator service to all levels makes Durant Station a most convenient choice for all ages: no need to haul luggage and groceries up long flights of stairs!

Guests are just a few short steps to the ocean via a private wooden walkway. The Hatteras area offers some of the best fishing and sun-bathing on the East Coast. At Durant Station you'll enjoy a host of amenities including one of Hatteras Island's largest private pools with an adjacent hot tub.

The Durant Station Community Center is crowned by the original historic Durant Lifesaving Station tower, a rich piece of Hatteras Island's past. You'll find the Community Center ideal for relaxing with friends, conducting meetings, wedding parties and receptions, or simply enjoying the lounge areas, which offer a large-screen TV, and a complete kitchen on the upper level.

The Durant Station Complex consists of three floors, which start about 12 feet above ground. The parking lot and walks are paved with concrete. All units are tastefully furnished and fully equipped with linens to make your stay comfortable as well as memorable.

All Durant Station condos have central A/C, cable TV with HBO, wireless high-speed Internet for your laptop, solid surface counters in the kitchen, and sprinkler safety systems for your peace of mind. Centrally located on the first floor is a coin-operated laundry facility (which even offers an ocean view).

Some units have a stackable washer/dryer (see individual descriptions). A large separate fish cleaning station, BBQ grills and outdoor shower facilities complete the picture.

The Durant Station Condominiums are located in Hatteras Village, oceanfront on Highway 12. Enjoy being beachfront and near local restaurants and shops.


Beds:1 Queen*,  Queen Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, December 05, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 24, 2021 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 31, 2021 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 07, 2021 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 14, 2021 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 21, 2021 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 28, 2021 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 07, 2021 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 14, 2021 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 21, 2021 $550.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 28, 2021 $650.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 04, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 23, 2021 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 30, 2021 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 06, 2021 $1,595.00
$1,515.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $1,795.00
$1,705.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $1,895.00
$1,800.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $2,095.00
$1,990.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $2,095.00
$1,990.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $2,095.00
$1,990.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $1,895.00
$1,800.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $1,695.00
$1,610.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $795.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $795.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 1 dog only, no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 1
  • Handicap Friendly
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Elevator
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Durant Station
  • Community Hot Tub: Durant
  • Community Grill
  • Coin Laundry
  • Game Room Access
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Pool Table
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(9) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property