Getaways #478

$1,205.00 - $5,050.00 Per Week

Address: 25200 Lela Court Waves, NC 27982 Location: Soundside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 5 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half master bed icon 5 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Elevator Non Smoking

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 1-3 to October 7-9 in 2022. Pool heat is available for an additional $500 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description

New to OBR for 2022: Getaways #478 is a 5 bedroom, with 5 full and 2 half baths, home on the soundside in Waves. Slip away into a quiet Island retreat that includes your own private pool, hot tub, multiple minibars, and a screened-in porch. You and your whole crew will be all set for the getaway week of your dreams.

Calling all grill masters, this home offers you one of the best cookout views on the top floor and all grilled cuisines can be served up fresh just steps away to an outdoor dining table. Need more room? This top floor has one of the largest kitchen tables, enough to comfortably seat up to 12 hungry vacationers. The accommodations don?t stop there! With 4 additional couches, 4 bar stools, a reading corner with fully stocked bookshelves, and a separate bar lounge this top floor guarantees space for everyone to stretch out and unwind.

The spacious kitchen features an open floor plan, stainless steel appliances, and countertop space that extends around the perimeter (with the only exception being the entryway). There is also elevator access on this level that services all 3 floors of this home. In addition, the king-sized master bedroom on this level is beautifully decorated in a variety of coastal blues. The best way to sleep in style on an Island.

The mid-level houses many of the bedrooms. All bedrooms have their own private bathrooms. Guests can choose from a variety of sleeping arrangements including one with 2 bunk beds, one with one bunk, a queen with an additional bunk set, and a king-sized bedroom. On the first level, is the main recreation room. This floor features an additional fridge and microwave, perfect so that Guest?s won?t have to go all the way to the top floor to grab drinks and snacks before darting back outside. Indoors is also a pool table and air hockey table for more competitive vacationers. Outside, soak up the sun by the pool during the day, the starlight in the hot tub at night, and a spectacular view of the sunsets over the sound each evening. Make the most out of your vacation when you stay at Getaways!


Beds: 1 King*,  1 King*,  1 Bunk* and 1 Queen*,  2 Bunks*,  1 Bunk*

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, January 01, 2022 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, January 08, 2022 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, January 15, 2022 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, January 22, 2022 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, January 29, 2022 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 05, 2022 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 12, 2022 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 19, 2022 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 26, 2022 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 05, 2022 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $1,835.00
$1,743.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $1,835.00
$1,743.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 14, 2022 $1,780.00
$1,691.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $2,420.00
$2,299.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $3,365.00
$3,196.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 04, 2022 $3,520.00
$3,344.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 18, 2022 $4,870.00
$4,626.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $4,920.00
$4,674.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 02, 2022 $5,025.00
$4,773.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $4,870.00
$4,626.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $4,920.00
$4,674.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $5,050.00
$4,797.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $5,050.00
$4,797.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $4,870.00
$4,626.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $4,620.00
$4,389.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $4,240.00
$4,028.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $3,970.00
$3,771.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $3,255.00
$3,092.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $2,510.00
$2,384.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $2,210.00
$2,099.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $2,140.00
$2,033.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $1,975.00
$1,876.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $1,690.00
$1,605.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $1,550.00
$1,472.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $1,370.00
$1,301.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $1,460.00
$1,387.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $1,460.00
$1,387.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $1,835.00
$1,743.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $1,835.00
$1,743.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $1,835.00
$1,743.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Elevator
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 8
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property