Gnarly Wave #351

$495.00 - $1,875.00 Per Week

Address: 56773 NC Highway 12 Hatteras, NC 27943 Location: Oceanfront Type: Condo Check-In: Sunday
1 Bedrooms 1 Bathrooms
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub Community Pool Elevator Non Smoking

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Charming 1 bedroom 1 bathroom oceanfront condo at Durant Station in Hatteras Island. You will love this condo! New to the rental market for 2021! This excellent location in Hatteras is the perfect spot for your next Outer Banks getaway.

Located in Durant Station, Gnarly Waves is on the first floor which means you're simply steps away from the large oceanfront pool, hot tub, and the Atlantic Ocean. Inside the condo, you'll find all the modern luxuries of a beach vacation rental, plus linens and towels provided at your home.

Upon entering Gnarly Waves, you'll find a bedroom with a Queen bed and semi-private bathroom. Continue along to enter the living area with a nice flat-panel TV, a well-equipped kitchen area, and ample seating.

Enjoy the ocean breeze from the living area or while you relax on the covered deck. Gnarly Waves has it all!

Note: Community Laundry Room



Beds:1 Queen

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, October 04, 2020 $805.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $505.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $505.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $505.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 22, 2020 $605.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 29, 2020 $505.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 06, 2020 $505.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 13, 2020 $505.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 20, 2020 $605.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 27, 2020 $605.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 03, 2021 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 10, 2021 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 17, 2021 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 24, 2021 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 31, 2021 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 07, 2021 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 14, 2021 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 21, 2021 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 28, 2021 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 07, 2021 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 14, 2021 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 21, 2021 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 28, 2021 $590.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 04, 2021 $590.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $495.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $610.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 25, 2021 $610.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $665.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 09, 2021 $765.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 16, 2021 $905.00
$859.75
Book Now
Sunday, May 23, 2021 $980.00
$931.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 30, 2021 $1,315.00
$1,249.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 06, 2021 $1,280.00
$1,216.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $1,450.00
$1,377.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $1,620.00
$1,539.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $1,775.00
$1,686.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Sunday, July 11, 2021 $1,775.00
$1,686.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $1,875.00
$1,781.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $1,675.00
$1,591.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $1,375.00
$1,306.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $1,115.00
$1,059.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $1,165.00
$1,106.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $1,010.00
$959.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $1,010.00
$959.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $810.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $765.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $610.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $515.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $515.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $515.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $515.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $610.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $515.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $515.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $515.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $610.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $610.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 1 dog, under 30 lbs
  • Max Pet Limit - 1
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Elevator
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Durant Station
  • Community Hot Tub: Durant
  • Community Grill
  • Coin Laundry
  • Game Room Access
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Pool Table
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property