Go Fish #925

$850.00 - $3,345.00 Per Week
6 Reviews

Address: 42069 Pheasant Circle Avon, NC 27915 Location: Soundside Type: House Check-In: Sunday
4 Bedrooms 3 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
Pet Friendly Hot Tub + Private Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 10-12 to October 9-11 in 2020 and arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
NEW for 2020: In-ground, concrete pool freshly redone in spring 2020.

Go Fish indeed! You'll catch an abundance of outstanding amenities in this gorgeous four bedroom, three and a half bathroom soundside property, located in the charming town of Avon. Experience breathtaking ocean and lake views from the furnished upper-level sun deck or take a few moments each day to savor the colorful sunrises or sunsets from two levels of decks.

Enjoy splendid indoor accommodations filled with tasteful and beautiful decorations and furniture throughout. The top floor contains a large, open floor plan complete with a master bedroom, full kitchen dining room and living room area with vaulted ceiling. A desk area in the living room with great views and lighting will provide an opportunity to do some work or utilize the available high-speed wireless internet access available for your laptop. For rainy days or when you need a break from the beach, there are five TVs including 3 flat screen TV's, four DVD players, stereo/CD player, DirectTV with ESPN, and Playstation 2 and WII gaming systems are ready for hours of indoor entertainment.

There's great fun to be had outside of Go Fish with your very own private pool. Splash around and enjoy tons of recreational fun with a basketball hoop. When you are ready to relax further, take a dip in the soothing poolside hot tub and let your cares melt away. If you still have lots of energy to spare, start a pickup volleyball game in the front yard.

Go Fish offers many more great amenities. Along with under house entry and parking, there is a lighted fish cleaning station ready to let you prepare your catch of the day. A charcoal grill is ready and waiting for you to grill up that catch or whip up many other delicious dinners. Go Fish's location provides a short walk to the beach with boardwalk access across the dune. This property also is pet-friendly and allows up to 2 dogs so be sure to consider bringing Fido along on your next vacation to the Outer Banks...dogs will love Go Fish as much as you will!



Beds:1 King*, 1 Queen*, 1 Queen, 1 Pyramid, Queen Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $975.00
$926.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 09, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 30, 2021 $1,695.00
$1,610.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $2,945.00
$2,797.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $3,045.00
$2,892.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $3,145.00
$2,987.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $3,195.00
$3,035.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 11, 2021 $3,245.00
$3,082.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $3,295.00
$3,130.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $3,345.00
$3,177.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $3,345.00
$3,177.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $2,995.00
$2,845.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $2,595.00
$2,465.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $1,895.00
$1,800.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $1,145.00
$1,087.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $975.00
$926.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $1,075.00
$1,021.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $895.00
$850.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 2 dogs only, no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Electric
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Volleyball Court/Net
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Beach Cart
  • Beach Chair(s)
  • Basketball Hoop
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Community Features
  • Curbside Recycling
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Keurig
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 4
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property