Gypsies, Tramps and Thieves #56

$1,145.00 - $4,855.00 Per Week
3 Reviews

Address: 40319 Sunfish Court Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 3 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made Hot Tub Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 04/22/2021 and 12/31/2021.
Description
All Gypsies, Tramps and Thieves of the Outer Banks will be highly envious of your stay in this gorgeous oceanfront five bedroom, three bathroom house. Enjoy beautiful ocean views right from the airy living room and deck and enjoy some outdoor relaxing downtime on the furnished sundeck complete with a hot tub. An outdoor charcoal grill is ready and waiting for you to grill and satisfy a hungry appetite. With an oceanfront location, Gypsies, Tramps and Thieves provides easy beach access with a boardwalk canvassing the dunes that leads you straight to white, sandy shores. An outdoor shower provides extra convenience in cleaning off the salt-water and sand before enjoying the comforts of the indoors.

Gypsies, Tramps and Thieves provides a variety of pleasing and comfortable amenities inside. Upper bedrooms offer connecting full baths. A separate, lower bedroom provides some delightful seclusion with its own full bath and private entrance. Beautiful decor throughout the property along with a gas fireplace will provide the pleasing and relaxing atmosphere we all crave on vacation.

Multiple TVs, VCR players, DVD players and a stereo/CD player are available for plenty of indoor entertainment and wireless high-speed internet access is available for anyone looking to stay connected while on vacation. Enjoy great accommodations and amenities in an amazing location at Gypsies, Tramps and Thieves this year!

Pet Friendly, No Cats


Beds: 1 King*,  1 King*,  1 Queen,  1 Queen* and 1 Single*,  1 Queen and 1 Single

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,145.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,145.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,145.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,145.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,145.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,145.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 26, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 05, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $1,420.00
$1,349.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 07, 2022 $1,690.00
$1,605.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 14, 2022 $1,955.00
$1,857.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $2,115.00
$2,009.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $3,175.00
$3,016.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 04, 2022 $3,950.00
$3,752.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 $4,185.00
$3,975.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 18, 2022 $4,395.00
$4,175.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $4,445.00
$4,222.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 02, 2022 $4,610.00
$4,379.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $4,630.00
$4,398.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $4,660.00
$4,427.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $4,765.00
$4,526.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $4,765.00
$4,526.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $4,340.00
$4,123.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $3,260.00
$3,097.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $2,725.00
$2,588.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $2,230.00
$2,118.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $2,085.00
$1,980.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $1,975.00
$1,876.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $1,700.00
$1,615.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $1,590.00
$1,510.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $1,540.00
$1,463.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $1,440.00
$1,368.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $1,425.00
$1,353.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $1,585.00
$1,505.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $1,480.00
$1,406.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $1,480.00
$1,406.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - Dogs Only, No Cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(3) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property