Hatteras Lookout #128

$595.00 - $2,700.00 Per Week
10 Reviews

Address: 57244 Sea Scape Lane Hatteras, NC 27943 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 3 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
No Pets Allowed Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Luxurious furnishings meet fantastic ocean, sound and village views in Hatteras Lookout. This four bedroom, three and a half bathroom oceanside home features a spacious floor plan of over 2,400 square feet with lots of great extras. Spacious bedrooms will provide an array of sleeping options and bright, airy colors lend to the open feel of the available living space. Ceiling fans and modern decor will provide pleasing sights when indoors, while multiple TVs, DVD players, VCR player and stereo/CD players add additional entertainment fun to be enjoyed. High-speed wireless internet access is also available for your laptop.

Take in some of the gorgeous ocean, sound and village views from the furnished outdoor decks and relax on the entry deck porch swing or screened porch. Enjoy the salt-scented fresh air or perhaps dinner being grilled up on the outdoor charcoal grill. Enjoy beautiful surroundings, relaxing and luxurious accommodations and much more on your next visit to the Outer Banks in Hatteras Lookout.



Beds:1 King*,  1 Queen*,  2 Doubles,  2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 24, 2020 $810.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $1,315.00
$1,249.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $2,165.00
$2,056.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $2,340.00
$2,223.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $2,390.00
$2,270.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $2,700.00
$2,565.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $2,595.00
$2,465.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $2,595.00
$2,465.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $2,595.00
$2,465.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,070.00
$1,016.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $920.00
$874.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $920.00
$874.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $920.00
$874.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $920.00
$874.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $920.00
$874.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 3
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(10) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property