High Hopes #72

$850.00 - $3,235.00 Per Week
8 Reviews

Address: 42141 Greenwood Place Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description
NEW for 2020: Saturday Arrival Day

'High Hopes' will be realized when you stay at this lovely 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom family retreat in Avon. This oceanfront home is situated in a natural, maritime garden providing you a wondrous outdoor setting with easy access to the beach via boardwalk and in great location close to local stores and restaurants. South-facing furnished decks will afford you great views of the ocean and a glimpse of the peaceful sound.

High Hopes offers comfortable and pleasing furnishings and decor inside, with a spacious living/dining room combination with high ceiling and exposed beams. Colorful decorations and wood paneled walls offer a warm atmosphere and a variety of restful sleeping options are available in the 4 bedrooms. Enjoy additional views of the ocean from the 8-person dining table or breakfast bar as you feast on delicious seafood or stretch out on one of the comfortable couches in front of the TV. An additional TV, 2 VCR players, DVD player and stereo/CD player are ready to provide some relaxing indoor entertainment when you need a break from the beach.

Other great amenities at High Hopes include wireless, high-speed internet access for your laptop, ground level storage and utility room, convenient, covered parking directly beneath the home and an outdoor charcoal grill. You will also enjoy access to Kinnakeet Shores Pool and Tennis for some additional recreational fun and if you have family pets, bring them along as High Hopes is proud to be pet-friendly and is ready to welcome one or two of your furry companions.

Enjoy a fantastic family vacation surrounded by the treasures of the seashore at High Hopes on your next trip to the Outer Banks.


Beds: 1 Queen,  1 Double,  2 Singles,  2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 13, 2021 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 01, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 08, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 15, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 22, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, January 29, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 05, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 12, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 19, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, February 26, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 05, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 07, 2022 $1,160.00
$1,102.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 14, 2022 $1,740.00
$1,653.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 $2,920.00
$2,774.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 18, 2022 $2,965.00
$2,816.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $3,020.00
$2,869.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 02, 2022 $3,020.00
$2,869.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $3,050.00
$2,897.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $3,020.00
$2,869.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $2,540.00
$2,413.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $1,775.00
$1,686.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $1,575.00
$1,496.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $1,425.00
$1,353.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $1,315.00
$1,249.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $1,160.00
$1,102.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - Max 2 pets
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Community Tennis Court: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(8) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR

Find Available Dates For this Property