Horizon House #405

$900.00 - $2,915.00 Per Week

Address: 50118 Buccaneer Drive Frisco, NC 27936 Location: Soundfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
3 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 1 Master
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Watersports Access Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description

New for 2021! Linens provided with beds made and seasonal towels, beach gear included and a new queen-sized Dreamcloud mattresses in the master and guest bedrooms

Feel that ocean breeze every second of your stay at Horizon House FKA Rainbow's End. This 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom cottage is located right off the sound and offers the perfect setup for fishing and watersports! Step off your boat and onto your very own canal front deck, great for grilling your fresh catch of the day! You'll love having the outdoor shower to clean up after a day on the water. And after your done kicking it in the sun, you can catch every sunset from the comfort of your own 2nd floor hot tub!

Enter Horizon House through the mudroom, perfect for keeping your gear ready to go! The first floor continues with a half bath just before the hallway where the bedrooms can be found. Enjoy a queen bed first on your left and the other queen bedroom, with deck access, on your right as you make your way to the bunk room at the end of the hall.

Make your way upstairs and say hello to amazing waterfront views from the entire top floor. The sunroom is perfect for enjoying the fresh island air day or night. You'll find the laundry room with a half bath just off the kitchen.

Get on the water every chance you get at Horizon House


Beds: 1 Queen*,  1 Queen,  2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, November 14, 2021 $1,070.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $900.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $900.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $1,300.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $1,300.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 02, 2022 $955.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 09, 2022 $955.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 16, 2022 $955.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 23, 2022 $955.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 30, 2022 $955.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 06, 2022 $955.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 13, 2022 $955.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 20, 2022 $955.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 27, 2022 $955.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 06, 2022 $955.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 13, 2022 $955.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 20, 2022 $955.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 10, 2022 $1,095.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 17, 2022 $1,095.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 08, 2022 $1,600.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 15, 2022 $1,880.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 22, 2022 $1,970.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 29, 2022 $2,235.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 19, 2022 $2,560.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 26, 2022 $2,705.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 10, 2022 $2,705.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 17, 2022 $2,705.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 31, 2022 $2,890.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 07, 2022 $2,860.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 14, 2022 $2,870.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 21, 2022 $2,475.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 28, 2022 $2,220.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 04, 2022 $1,910.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 11, 2022 $1,630.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 18, 2022 $1,440.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 25, 2022 $1,350.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 02, 2022 $1,325.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 09, 2022 $1,325.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 16, 2022 $1,145.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 23, 2022 $1,135.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 30, 2022 $1,135.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 06, 2022 $1,135.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 13, 2022 $1,135.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Watersports Access
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Keurig
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 4
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property