House of Windows #283

$645.00 - $1,795.00 Per Week
1 Review

Address: 42196 Pheasant Court Avon, NC 27915 Location: Soundside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
No Pets Allowed Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 04/22/2021 and 12/31/2021.
Description
House of Windows truly lives up to its name, as multiple windows throughout this uniquely designed house let in tons of Outer Banks sunshine and fresh ocean breezes! This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom soundside home is one of the island's best values with gorgeous colors, warm, wooden accents and eye-catching decor.

Comfortable bedrooms offer you 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 single beds and a double futon. A TV, DVD player, VCR player and stereo/CD player are available for indoor entertainment.

Other great amenities at House of Windows include a washer and dryer in the under-house utility room, high-speed wireless internet access available for your laptop and refrigerator with icemaker.

If you can't get enough sunshine indoors from all those windows, step outside to the furnished sundeck and soak in additional rays while taking in a breathtaking sunrise or sunset.

Conveniently located, House of Windows is only 160 yards away from the beach, 1/4 mile from an access ramp and just 2 miles away from Canadian Hole, the ultra-popular windsurfing and kiteboarding spot.

Enjoy bright vacation fun and great value on your next trip to Hatteras Island when you stay at House of Windows.


Beds: 1 King,  1 Queen,  2 Singles,  Double Futon

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, September 04, 2021 $875.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 05, 2022 $685.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $685.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $685.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $685.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $685.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $780.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $780.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $685.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $735.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 07, 2022 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 14, 2022 $845.00
$802.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $1,325.00
$1,258.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 04, 2022 $1,350.00
$1,282.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 $1,430.00
$1,358.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 18, 2022 $1,565.00
$1,486.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $1,565.00
$1,486.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 02, 2022 $1,585.00
$1,505.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $1,585.00
$1,505.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $1,645.00
$1,562.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $1,795.00
$1,705.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $1,795.00
$1,705.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $1,460.00
$1,387.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $1,225.00
$1,163.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $1,160.00
$1,102.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $975.00
$926.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $935.00
$888.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $935.00
$888.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $875.00
$831.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $810.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $810.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $805.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $735.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $735.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $735.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $845.00
$802.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $685.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $685.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $685.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $685.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $735.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $735.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Community Tennis Court: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(1) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property