Irish Mist #35

$1,295.00 - $7,475.00 Per Week
5 Reviews

Address: 39313 Sandfiddler Lane Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Solar Heat:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 10-12 to October 9-11 in 2020 and arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021.  Free solar pool heat (a $400 value) is available on arrivals April 10-12 to June 12-14 and September 11-13 to October 9-11 in 2020


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
NEW for 2020: Electric Car Charger

This wonderful home is a fantastic vacation choice. Inside, you'll love the pleasing decor, hardwood floors, gas fireplace, and three master bedrooms equipped with flat-screen TVs.

Irish Mist is the perfect home for entertaining, with two refrigerators (1 dorm fridge) and a wet bar with ice maker. The entry-level sitting room is a great place to relax. Enjoy multiple flat-screen TVs, DVD players, and stereo/CD player with surround sound while you relax in the bright, spacious living space. The top-floor loft/tower is a wonderful spot to unwind and take in the scenic water views.

Outside, you'll love the plentiful ocean views and furnished decks, as well as the hot tub and private pool with free solar heat. Enjoy the screened porch area for the optimal place to rest and relax in the shade. Everyone in your family will appreciate the easy walk to the beach via the boardwalk and the abundant Atlantic views that can be seen from throughout the house.

Irish Mist is the perfect place to enjoy great amenities and form fantastic vacation memories on your next trip to the Outer Banks.



Beds:1 King*,  1 Queen*,  1 Queen*,  1 Pyramid,  Queen Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 14, 2020 $1,350.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $1,860.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $1,500.00
$1,425.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,605.00
$1,524.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,605.00
$1,524.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,935.00
$1,838.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $7,020.00
$6,669.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $7,475.00
$7,101.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $4,335.00
$4,118.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $3,750.00
$3,562.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $3,750.00
$3,562.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $2,355.00
$2,237.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $2,355.00
$2,237.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,500.00
$1,425.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,360.00
$1,292.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,360.00
$1,292.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,360.00
$1,292.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,360.00
$1,292.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,870.00
$1,776.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,500.00
$1,425.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,500.00
$1,425.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,500.00
$1,425.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,870.00
$1,776.50
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Kitchenette
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • EV Charging Port
  • Private Pool Solar Heat
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Commercial Icemaker
  • Keurig
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • # Video Streaming Devices: 1
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Surround Sound
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(5) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property