Island Bliss #552

$1,395.00 - $7,015.00 Per Week
2 Reviews

Address: 25263 Sea Vista Drive Waves, NC 27982 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
6 Bedrooms 5 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 10-12 to October 9-11 in 2020 and arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021. Pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Have a Bliss-ful Hatteras Island vacation. Spend quality time with friends and family, while savoring one of the islands best vacation homes. Get away from it all and enjoy the salt air, roaring surf and rejuvenating Atlantic waters without sacrificing comfort.

The six bedrooms make everyone feel right at home while the luxurious top-floor great room displays magnificent ocean views. Tasteful furnishings, cathedral ceilings and gas fireplace offer delightful surroundings for you to relax in and a large, well-appointed kitchen will allow you to whip up some fabulous meals for everyone to enjoy.

The entry level game room with pool table, TV and full-size refrigerator will provide countless hours of fun. The private pool is just steps away and offers optional pool heat for an additional fee.

The large furnished sun decks will be your favorite place to catch some rays or delight in a sparkling night sky. The hot tub on the top deck is a great place to relax after a full day at the beach while continuing to take in the pleasing views of the Atlantic.

This fantastic home offers easy access to the public beach boardwalk, access to St. Waves Pool and Tennis. One week in this island beauty is sheer Island Bliss!



Beds:1 Queen, 1 Queen , 1 Queen , 1 Double and 1 Single , 2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 24, 2020 $1,550.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $1,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $1,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $1,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $1,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $1,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $1,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $1,875.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,805.00
$1,714.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,805.00
$1,714.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,900.00
$1,805.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $2,240.00
$2,128.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $2,415.00
$2,294.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $4,915.00
$4,669.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $5,570.00
$5,291.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $6,810.00
$6,469.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $6,880.00
$6,536.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $7,015.00
$6,664.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $7,015.00
$6,664.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $6,810.00
$6,469.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $3,990.00
$3,790.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $3,365.00
$3,196.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $3,345.00
$3,177.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $2,560.00
$2,432.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $2,410.00
$2,289.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $2,160.00
$2,052.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $2,005.00
$1,904.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $2,005.00
$1,904.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,560.00
$1,482.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,885.00
$1,790.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,405.00
$1,334.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,885.00
$1,790.75
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: St. Waves
  • Community Tennis Court: St. Waves
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 7
  • Total # of TVs: 8
  • Surround Sound
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(2) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property