Kinnakeet Retreat #987

$965.00 - $5,250.00 Per Week
4 Reviews

Address: 41126 Dory Lane Avon, NC 27915 Location: Soundside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
7 Bedrooms 6 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 5 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made Hot Tub + Private Pool Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 10-12 to October 9-11 in 2020 and arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021. Pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Experience the perfect Outer Banks retreat at Kinnakeet Retreat! This bright and charming home, located in Kinnakeet Shores, has wonderful sound and sunset views. Enjoy these great views from the furnished sundecks.

You'll love all the amenities this home has to offer, including a private pool for the kids to play in with pool heat (see below). For the adults, there is a hot tub to relax in with a refreshing beverage after a long day of sight-seeing or hanging out on the beach. Playing a game of pool in the game room or watching a movie on the large flat-screen TV will have everyone entertained.

There are 6 master bedrooms to choose from when it's time to get some rest. The top floor's open living/dining/kitchen combination lends itself to lots of good conversation between guests. Don't forget this home also has access to Kinnakeet Shores soundside pool and tennis.

Believe us when we tell you, you won't want to leave this Retreat in Kinnakeet.



Beds:1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King,  1 Queen,  1 Queen*,  1 Queen*,  2 Singles*

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, April 04, 2021 $1,450.00
$1,377.50
Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $1,125.00
$1,068.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 06, 2021 $3,450.00
$3,277.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $3,995.00
$3,795.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 11, 2021 $4,650.00
$4,417.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $5,105.00
$4,849.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $5,250.00
$4,987.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $4,995.00
$4,745.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $4,650.00
$4,417.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $2,450.00
$2,327.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $1,595.00
$1,515.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $1,450.00
$1,377.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $1,325.00
$1,258.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $1,200.00
$1,140.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $1,450.00
$1,377.50
Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $1,450.00
$1,377.50
Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $1,450.00
$1,377.50
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 2 dogs only, no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Community Tennis Court: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 9
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(4) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property