Kite Tales #476

$1,030.00 - $3,015.00 Per Week

Address: 58222 Liberator Way Hatteras, NC 27943 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Beach Gear Included Non Smoking

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description
NEW to OBR!

A playful use of the many ocean and sky blues is mixed in with this semi-oceanfront Hatteras home! Less than a minute from the ocean walkway, Kite Tales tells the classic story of a happy Hatteras vacation holiday. Its 4-bedroom and 2-bathroom accommodations along with its pet-friendly policy, invites everyone (including 4-legged friends) to come on this getaway retreat.

Starting at the very top of this one-story home is the rooftop deck situated for optimum ocean views and decorated in vibrant blue lounging deck chairs. The main entrance is greeted by the living room, with plenty of seating and room to relax before (or after) a full day on the beach. Directly beyond that is the 8-seated dining room table with a fireplace backdrop and cozy reading corner. Exiting off the carpet and into the kitchen is additional island-stool seating surrounded by extra cabinet and counter space. Prep your favorite beach house cuisines with plenty of room to store all the leftovers and ingredients in the kitchen’s sizable refrigerator. Directly outside is the more deck space with tables that are ideal for outdoor lunches or early morning coffee.

Down the hall, on the opposite side of the in-home washer and dryer, are the 4 bedrooms. Two of the rooms feature one Queen sized bed in each while the remaining 2 bedrooms have 2 single-sized beds in each. With plenty of sleeping space for family and friends, each of the rooms has large windows to maximize natural light. In addition to the large windows and doors, are full-length curtains for those who would rather sleep in a few extra hours in the morning.

No matter what you choose, wake up every day refreshed and only steps away from the ocean. Other nearby attractions include Teach’s Lair Marina, where people can view what the charter boat’s catch of the day or simply go out and watch the sunset over the sound on the far side of the Marina. The Hatteras Landing shops are great for a shopping day while waiting for the ferry boats to sail you straight to Ocracoke (another amazing Island adventure featuring a brewery, art, books, restaurants, events, and lots of pirate lore).

Back on Hatteras, this home is located near the Graveyard of the Atlantic Museum (with free admission, donations appreciated) as well as the final beach access ramp on Hatteras for off-road vehicles. With many restaurants, bakeries/coffee shops, art galleries, and soundside rentals you will have so many great memories and stories to tell when you stay at Kite Tales.


Beds: 1 Queen,  1 Queen,  2 Singles,  2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, January 02, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, January 09, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, January 16, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, January 23, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, January 30, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, February 06, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, February 13, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, February 20, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, February 27, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, March 06, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, March 13, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, March 20, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, March 27, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, April 17, 2022 $1,220.00
$1,159.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 24, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 01, 2022 $1,320.00
$1,254.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 08, 2022 $1,510.00
$1,434.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 15, 2022 $1,810.00
$1,719.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 05, 2022 $2,340.00
$2,223.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 19, 2022 $2,710.00
$2,574.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 26, 2022 $2,815.00
$2,674.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 31, 2022 $3,015.00
$2,864.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 07, 2022 $2,965.00
$2,816.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 14, 2022 $2,765.00
$2,626.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 21, 2022 $2,415.00
$2,294.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 28, 2022 $2,210.00
$2,099.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 04, 2022 $2,120.00
$2,014.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 11, 2022 $1,915.00
$1,819.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 02, 2022 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 09, 2022 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 16, 2022 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 30, 2022 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 06, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, November 13, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, November 27, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, December 04, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, December 11, 2022 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 4
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property