Knot on Call #459

$1,345.00 - $6,590.00 Per Week
9 Reviews

Address: 42264 Greenwood Place Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
6 Bedrooms 5 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 04/22/2021 and 12/31/2021.
Description
New for 2022: Beach Gear will not be included on 2022 reservations
One word to sum up this semi-oceanfront property: outstanding! 3,500+ square feet of living space is yours to luxuriate in during your next trip to the Outer Banks. Ask anyone, and they'll tell you this home is fantastic. It is exquisitely furnished with 1,200 square feet of relaxing, furnished sun decks and terrific ocean views. The private pool and hot tub are perfect for getting the kinks out and help smooth away any stress. Within walking distance of entertainment, shopping, dining and groceries, Knot on Call is also near the beach walkway.

Step inside and you may have a hard time going back outdoors. The spacious living room offers lots of windows, giving you glimpses of the ocean and letting in tons of bright sunshine. Sit back on sumptuous, comfortable furnishings and enjoy some relaxing entertainment on the big screen plasma TV. Beautiful decor throughout, including wood accents, ceiling fans, a sunroom and more will offer you a chance to relax in a luxurious home away from home setting. Two refrigerators with ice makers and a spacious kitchen with tiled floor will allow you to whip up some gourmet vacation feasts!

You'll find plenty of sleeping options in the available 6 bedrooms. Three are masters and one has a soothing Jacuzzi tub. Three king beds, two queen beds, two single beds and one bunk bed will ensure that everyone has a comfy place to rest their heads for the night.

When you are ready for a break from the beach, there's tons of fun to be enjoyed inside Knot on Call. Adults and kids alike will enjoy hours of fun with multiple TVs, DVD and VCR players, stereo/CD player and more! Be sure to enjoy a fun game of pool on the pool table or enjoy some old-school board games and great books to read.

Other great extras at this amazing property include high-speed, wireless internet for your laptop and a Stair Tamer cargo lift for groceries, coolers and suitcases. On your next trip to the Outer Banks, save your back for the beach and enjoy oceanfront amenities at a price that won't leave you in knots.



Beds: 1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  1 Queen,  1 Bunk and 1 Queen,  2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, September 05, 2021 $3,015.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $2,260.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $1,955.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $1,955.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $1,425.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $1,425.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $1,425.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $1,425.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 10, 2022 $1,640.00
$1,558.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 17, 2022 $1,640.00
$1,558.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 24, 2022 $1,550.00
$1,472.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 01, 2022 $1,700.00
$1,615.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 08, 2022 $1,700.00
$1,615.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 15, 2022 $2,370.00
$2,251.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 22, 2022 $2,370.00
$2,251.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 29, 2022 $3,195.00
$3,035.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 05, 2022 $3,970.00
$3,771.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 12, 2022 $4,665.00
$4,431.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 19, 2022 $5,315.00
$5,049.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 26, 2022 $5,615.00
$5,334.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 03, 2022 $5,830.00
$5,538.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 10, 2022 $5,830.00
$5,538.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 17, 2022 $5,900.00
$5,605.00
Book Now
Sunday, July 24, 2022 $6,465.00
$6,141.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 31, 2022 $6,270.00
$5,956.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 07, 2022 $5,835.00
$5,543.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 14, 2022 $4,750.00
$4,512.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 21, 2022 $3,525.00
$3,348.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 28, 2022 $3,235.00
$3,073.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 04, 2022 $3,070.00
$2,916.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 11, 2022 $2,645.00
$2,512.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 18, 2022 $2,485.00
$2,360.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 25, 2022 $2,150.00
$2,042.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 02, 2022 $2,110.00
$2,004.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 09, 2022 $2,110.00
$2,004.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 16, 2022 $1,525.00
$1,448.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 23, 2022 $1,510.00
$1,434.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 30, 2022 $1,510.00
$1,434.50
Book Now
Sunday, November 06, 2022 $1,510.00
$1,434.50
Book Now
Sunday, November 13, 2022 $1,510.00
$1,434.50
Book Now
Sunday, November 20, 2022 $1,630.00
$1,548.50
Book Now
Sunday, November 27, 2022 $1,510.00
$1,434.50
Book Now
Sunday, December 04, 2022 $1,510.00
$1,434.50
Book Now
Sunday, December 11, 2022 $1,510.00
$1,434.50
Book Now
Sunday, December 18, 2022 $1,510.00
$1,434.50
Book Now
Sunday, December 25, 2022 $1,630.00
$1,548.50
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Exterior Luggage Lift
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Outdoor Stereo/Speaker(s)
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 4
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(9) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property