Lakeview #433

$495.00 - $1,525.00 Per Week
6 Reviews

Address: 46187 Cape Point Way Buxton, NC 27920 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Beach Gear Included Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Enjoy peaceful comfort in a secluded lake view setting at charming Lakeview. With convenient access to the beach, this 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom oceanside home with warm, wood accents, high ceiling, and ceiling fans in the roomy living area will provide perfectly sized accommodations for a small family vacation.

After a fun-filled day at the beach, rest your head on one of the 2 queen beds or 2 single beds in the 3 available bedrooms. The master bedroom comes with its own TV and an additional TV, 2 DVD players, 2 VCR players and stereo/CD player are available for some indoor entertainment...that is if you can tear yourself away from the ocean!

Lakeview offers furnished sundecks and a covered porch, perfect for sitting outside and enjoying some of those wonderful Outer Banks sunrises and sunsets. Enclosed storage is also handy for storing all of your beach gear or additional vacation items.

Lakeview is situated in close proximity to the lighthouse as well as a variety of shopping and restaurants, ensuring that you won't have far to go to find additional vacation diversions. Be sure to stay at Lakeview this year and be prepared to enjoy great beach fun and make lasting memories on your next trip to Hatteras Island!



Beds:1 Queen*,  1 Queen,  2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, December 05, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $500.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $545.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $715.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $810.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $1,190.00
$1,130.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $1,320.00
$1,254.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $1,260.00
$1,197.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $780.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $605.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property