Las Palmas #172

$950.00 - $4,595.00 Per Week
3 Reviews

Address: 24241 South Holiday Boulevard Rodanthe, NC 27968 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 3 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Hot Tub + Private Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use with arrival weekends of April 10-12 to October 9-11, 2020 & arrivals of April 16-18 to October 8-10, 2021


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
If you're looking for a true island vacation, look no further than Las Palmas! This 5 bedroom, oceanside home in Rodanthe will surround you with island style as soon as you pull up to its palm-perfect landscaped lawn and wide paved driveway with plenty of parking. 

Outside, you'll find a spacious green lawn perfect for a game of catch, as well as the private, fenced-in pool deck with comfy loungers, a large refreshing pool, and a hot tub for relaxing soaks under the stars. Here, you'll also find an outdoor shower to make rinsing off before taking a dip or heading inside easy and breezy.

Inside, everyone can discover their own private retreat in one of five bedrooms: two king bedrooms, one queen bedrooms, a bedroom with two singles and one pyramid bedroom perfect for the kids! These rooms are spread over the first two floors. On the third floor, you can't help but create fun family memories together. The fully stocked kitchen opens to a four person breakfast bar in the island, a six-person dining table, and a living room with plenty of comfy seating. Around the corner, you'll also find a half bath for your convenience and a seating area for two. 

Just outside on the third floor deck, however, is where the island truly comes alive. Grab a cup of coffee or a glass of wine and head out the sliding glass doors to be treated to expansive views of the neighborhood and ocean just down the street. Lounging to the sound of the rolling waves and the salty island breeze is just what you need for that perfect beach getaway. 

You'd be coconuts to miss out on a vacation at Las Palmas, so make like a palm tree and sway this way!



Beds:1 King*, 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Singles, 1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, January 02, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,350.00
$1,282.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,600.00
$1,520.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,745.00
$1,657.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $2,510.00
$2,384.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $3,025.00
$2,873.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $3,580.00
$3,401.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $4,010.00
$3,809.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $4,170.00
$3,961.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $4,370.00
$4,151.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $4,270.00
$4,056.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $4,595.00
$4,365.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $4,595.00
$4,365.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $3,915.00
$3,719.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $2,970.00
$2,821.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $2,770.00
$2,631.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $2,125.00
$2,018.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,935.00
$1,838.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,560.00
$1,482.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,560.00
$1,482.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,460.00
$1,387.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,460.00
$1,387.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,460.00
$1,387.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,260.00
$1,197.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,260.00
$1,197.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,260.00
$1,197.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,260.00
$1,197.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(3) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property