Last Mango in Hatteras #191

$1,375.00 - $7,805.00 Per Week
4 Reviews

Address: 40321 Gulls Cry Road Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms master bed icon 2 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Hot Tub + Private Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021 and April 1-3 to October 7-9 in 2022.
Pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description

New for 2021: All new laminate flooring throughout the home and Shuffleboard in the Game Room. New Owners of Last Mango in Hatteras are adding a beautiful Game Room on the ground level. As part of the new changes for this home, pets will no longer be allowed. ALL new mattresses and box springs throughout the house! Previously, the ground level was unfinished...for 2021, Shiplap is being added throughout the Game Room and the ground level will now be a completely remodeled space to enjoy. Final decisions are being made regarding the game tables that will be added...stay tuned! The garage door will be removed from the ground level and this space will be allocated to the new Game Room. The washer and dryer will be in an enclosed room on this level. There will also be a wet bar added to the new Game Room. Beds will be made for your arrival throughout the year as part of the changes for this home. The house will also have all new siding on the exterior and a new outdoor shower is being added. New photos will be added this spring!

Last Mango in Hatteras has so much to offer with incredible views, direct beach access, and prime location on a quiet cul-de-sac. This wonderful oceanfront beach home in Avon features a private heated pool, under house entry, generously sized master bedrooms, and captivating ocean views.

Bedroom one on the mid-level has a double bed, and pyramid bunk, and a TV. Wake up to oceanfront views and pool views in bedroom two which has a king bed and a TV. Bedroom three includes two single beds.

You'll want to whip up all those family recipes in the kitchen featuring lovely granite countertops. Enjoy morning coffee on the deck or at the breakfast bar that opens into a dining area with views of the ocean waves. Relax and unwind in the living area that includes TV, deck access, and more beach scenes. In the generous oceanfront master, Guests can rejuvenate in the king size bed, enjoy TV, and admire sunrises over the ocean from the deck. You won't want to miss the sunsets from the sound side master with a queen size bed, TV, and deck access.

Make memories to last a lifetime at Last Mango in Hatteras, the Island's perfect vacation fruit.

All TV?s will provide streaming with Hulu Live, ESPN+ and Disney+.
Note: Home does not provide a landline phone.


Beds: 1 King*,  1 King,  1 Queen*,  2 Singles,  1 Double and 1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 02, 2021 $2,955.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $2,870.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $2,175.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $2,160.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $2,035.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $2,035.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $2,035.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $2,035.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $2,035.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $2,035.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 01, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 08, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 15, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 22, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 29, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 05, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 12, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 19, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 26, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 05, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $2,835.00
$2,693.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $2,865.00
$2,721.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $2,730.00
$2,593.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $2,730.00
$2,593.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 07, 2022 $3,455.00
$3,282.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 14, 2022 $3,690.00
$3,505.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $4,095.00
$3,890.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $5,715.00
$5,429.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 04, 2022 $5,715.00
$5,429.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 $6,740.00
$6,403.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 18, 2022 $7,350.00
$6,982.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 25, 2022 $7,555.00
$7,177.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 02, 2022 $7,555.00
$7,177.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $7,650.00
$7,267.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 16, 2022 $7,700.00
$7,315.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 $7,805.00
$7,414.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $7,805.00
$7,414.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $7,780.00
$7,391.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $7,440.00
$7,068.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $5,715.00
$5,429.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $4,945.00
$4,697.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $4,180.00
$3,971.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $3,980.00
$3,781.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $3,470.00
$3,296.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $3,470.00
$3,296.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $2,955.00
$2,807.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $2,870.00
$2,726.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $2,175.00
$2,066.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $2,160.00
$2,052.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $2,140.00
$2,033.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Foosball Table
  • Game Room
  • Shuffleboard
(4) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR

Find Available Dates For this Property