Last Mango in Hatteras #191

$1,375.00 - $7,805.00 Per Week
4.00 Avg. Rating (8 Ratings)

Address: 40321 Gulls Cry Road Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms master bed icon 2 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Hot Tub + Private Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 1-3 to October 7-9 in 2022. Pool heat is available for an additional $500 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description

New for 2021: Last Mango in Hatteras has undergone an impressive full home remodel! Elegant, stylish, and beachy this is a seaside dream. It sits on the oceanfront with a picturesque view of the water and direct beach access.

The top floor has chic new windows and a large modern arch mirror to maximize light in the dining room, kitchen, and living room. The kitchen has been upgraded to have stainless steel appliances with a stylish geometric backsplash. The large granite countertops offer supplementary modern barstool seating in addition to the dining room table directly behind. Underneath the eclectic hanging light fixture is the 6-seat dining table. The surrounding décor and exposed beams elevate the coastal cottage appeal. Relax on cozy deep blue sofas or sip on your morning coffee on the outside deck overlooking the ocean.

This top level has 2 bedrooms. The king-sized master bed on the top level has one of the best views in the house. Wake up to a panoramic view of the ocean, with the windows and sliding doors in this room all facing towards the sea. There is also a queen-sized master bedroom on this floor that has its own perk; direct access to the hot tub deck!

One level down, on the mid-level, are 3 more bedrooms. All bedrooms are masters and their adjoining bathrooms all have tub/shower combos. The newly renovated bathrooms feature gorgeous new patterned flooring to liven up the space. The splashes of color continue on to the bedrooms. One room features dual single-sized beds with deep blue bed frames to match the dresser. Meanwhile, the harmonious violet wall décor plays tribute to the property?s name. The queen-sized master on this floor offers a more classic take on coastal relaxation with its grand wooden bedframe and playful pops of orange. This room is perfect for whoever is seeking to do a bit of work or school while on vacation (aka a ?flexcation?) with its connected stylish den/office space. The final additional bedroom features a pyramid bunk and double-sized bed for maximized sleeping space. All bedrooms come with their own personal TV, and all TVs in the house are equipped with Hulu Live, ESPN+, and Disney+.

One of the most recently renovated spaces at Last Mango in Hatteras is the completion of the lower-level game room, with a kitchen, and bonus double bunk sleeping space. There is a shuffleboard and foosball table situated in front of a large TV and small seating room for the best vacation hangout area all only steps away from the outside pool! No need to climb up all the stairs for pool snacks, the fully-functioning bonus kitchen features a large stainless-steel refrigerator, sink, modern cabinetry, and charming mermaid scale backsplash for the full aquatic effect.

Dip into the pool, hot tub, or enjoy the newly constructed outdoor shower and fish cleaning station. Don?t feel like making breakfast, need beach gear or a souvenir, or maybe want to make your own souvenir at a local art shop? Do it all just steps away from the house. The location of this Last Mango couldn?t be better. On one side is the ocean and directly across HWY 12 is a popular Avon Coffee shop, beds and crafts store, several local restaurants, and a beach souvenir shop. Relax and relish all the fruits of your labor when you stay at the stylish Last Mango in Hatteras.

Note: Home does not provide a landline phone.


Beds: 1 King*,  1 King,  1 Queen*,  1 Double and 1 Pyramid,  2 Singles,  2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 $2,035.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $2,035.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $2,035.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $2,035.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $2,035.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $2,035.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $2,035.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $2,140.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 01, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 08, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 15, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 22, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, January 29, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 05, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 12, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 19, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 26, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 05, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $2,835.00
$2,693.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $2,865.00
$2,721.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $2,730.00
$2,593.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $2,730.00
$2,593.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 07, 2022 $3,455.00
$3,282.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 14, 2022 $3,690.00
$3,505.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $4,095.00
$3,890.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $5,715.00
$5,429.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 $6,740.00
$6,403.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 18, 2022 $7,350.00
$6,982.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $7,650.00
$7,267.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $7,805.00
$7,414.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 06, 2022 $7,780.00
$7,391.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $7,440.00
$7,068.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $4,945.00
$4,697.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $4,180.00
$3,971.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $3,470.00
$3,296.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $2,955.00
$2,807.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $2,870.00
$2,726.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $2,175.00
$2,066.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $2,160.00
$2,052.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $2,035.00
$1,933.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $2,140.00
$2,033.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • Workspace
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Foosball Table
  • Game Room
  • Shuffleboard
(4) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property