Life Saver #361

$1,995.00 - $4,495.00 Per Week

Address: 23292 E. Beacon Road Rodanthe, NC 27968 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
4 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half
Pet Friendly Beds Made Non Smoking

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Please Note: We recommend a 4X4 vehicle to access this home. Low profile vehicles with ground clearance under 5'' may have difficulty getting to the home following periods of heavy wind or rain.

Nothing is sweeter than 'Life Saver' our blissful 4 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom oceanfront vacation rental located in Rodanthe, NC. Not only is the location surreal, but you can also bring your pet to this oceanfront retreat!

Starting from the bottom floor, you'll notice all of the bedrooms. Two of the Queen bedrooms are situated on the east-facing the ocean, connected by a jack-and-jill bathroom. Both have their own TV and easy access to the deck. Also on this floor, a bedroom with two Singles and a bedroom with two Bunk sets. A full bathroom is off the hall nearby as well as access to the laundry with washer and dryer.

Walk upstairs and be enamored in our view, if you love an endless oceanfront view, you can't get any closer than this home. With a big open floor plan, the living room, dining room, half bathroom, and kitchen area provide opportunities for endless fun and laugher. Step outside on one of the decks with your morning coffee, or cozy up under the stars.

Not only is the home fantastic, but the location can't be beaten. You're a few steps away from the Atlantic Ocean, down the street from the famous Inn at Rodanthe home, and only a few miles from all the coolest shops and restaurants and convenience stores around town. Also nearby is the Rodanthe Pier for excellent fishing and catching close views of the surf.

If you're searching for an Outer Banks vacation rental on Hatteras Island, stop here at Life Saver!



Beds:1 Queen, 1 Queen, 2 Singles, 2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, January 03, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, January 10, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, January 17, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, January 24, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, January 31, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, February 07, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, February 14, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, February 21, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, February 28, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, March 07, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, March 14, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, March 21, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, March 28, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 04, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 25, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 09, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 16, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 23, 2021 $2,150.00
$2,042.50
Book Now
Sunday, May 30, 2021 $2,990.00
$2,840.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 06, 2021 $3,200.00
$3,040.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $3,350.00
$3,182.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $3,715.00
$3,529.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $3,805.00
$3,614.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $4,350.00
$4,132.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 11, 2021 $3,870.00
$3,676.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $4,045.00
$3,842.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $4,370.00
$4,151.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $4,495.00
$4,270.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $3,995.00
$3,795.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $3,450.00
$3,277.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $2,950.00
$2,802.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $2,550.00
$2,422.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $2,375.00
$2,256.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 3
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property