Liquid Rush #867

$1,595.00 - $6,935.00 Per Week
4.70 Avg. Rating (10 Ratings)

Address: 23048 Joe Bell Lane Rodanthe, NC 27968 Location: Soundfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
6 Bedrooms 6 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half master bed icon 6 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Elevator Non Smoking Watersports Access Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021 and April 1-3 to October 7-9 in 2022.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description

You will feel like you stepped aboard a luxury liner with soundfront views from every level of this stunning vacation home. Relax and enjoy the magnificent sunsets from the comfort of the hot tub. Wake up early and take a short walk to the ocean to watch the sunrise. You will want for nothing but more time to enjoy your stay at Liquid Rush.

No lugging your luggage up the steps! Enjoy ground level elevator access to every floor. Launch your kayak, windsurfer, or kiteboard on the sound from the sandy beach behind the home.

Kids will enjoy playing in the shallow Pamlico Sound waters, and searching for crabs and minnows. The private pool is the place to be in the simmering, summer months while sipping a Pina Colada from the Tiki Bar.

If fishing is your sport - the Rodanthe Pier is open year-round and can provide rental equipment. Serious anglers will be thrilled to find easy ocean beach access and the proximity of the Gulfstream offers excellent opportunities for offshore excursions.

Off- season - Liquid Rush provides you with the warmth of the hot tub. A game room where you can shoot some pool on a well-balanced table, watch some football as you enjoy a drink from the wet bar. This is privacy to soothe your soul, Liquid Rush is off the beaten path. Wildlife and waterfowl make their homes next to you as you soak in some well-deserved peace.

New bridge construction that can be seen from the decks will offer easier access to Rodanthe once completed in 2021. Elevator is handicap friendly and one bedroom offers a roll under sink and a 36” door for wheelchair access.


Beds: 1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  2 Pyramids*

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 16, 2021 $2,100.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $1,860.00
$1,767.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $2,505.00
$2,379.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $2,505.00
$2,379.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 16, 2022 $2,505.00
$2,379.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $2,505.00
$2,379.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $2,660.00
$2,527.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 07, 2022 $2,485.00
$2,360.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 21, 2022 $3,000.00
$2,850.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $4,160.00
$3,952.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 04, 2022 $4,960.00
$4,712.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 13, 2022 $5,860.00
$5,567.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 $4,985.00
$4,735.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $4,105.00
$3,899.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 10, 2022 $3,655.00
$3,472.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 17, 2022 $3,430.00
$3,258.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 24, 2022 $3,040.00
$2,888.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $2,935.00
$2,788.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $2,560.00
$2,432.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $2,460.00
$2,337.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $2,460.00
$2,337.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $2,060.00
$1,957.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $2,060.00
$1,957.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $2,060.00
$1,957.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $2,460.00
$2,337.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $2,060.00
$1,957.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $2,060.00
$1,957.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 $2,060.00
$1,957.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 $2,060.00
$1,957.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 24, 2022 $2,405.00
$2,284.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 31, 2022 $2,405.00
$2,284.75
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Kitchenette
  • Elevator
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Tiki Bar
  • Watersports Access
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Second Microwave
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 8
  • Total # of TVs: 8
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property