Liquid Rush #867

$1,595.00 - $6,015.00 Per Week

Address: 23048 Joe Bell Lane Rodanthe, NC 27968 Location: Soundfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
6 Bedrooms 6 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half master bed icon 6 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Elevator Non Smoking Watersports Access Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 10-12 to October 9-11 in 2020 and arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021.


Description
Update - The NCDOT is constructing a new bridge to allow easier access to Hatteras Island. This construction project, commonly referred to as the "Jug-Handle Bridge" is near this home and may be subjected to the sights and sounds of bridge construction throughout a large portion of 2020 and possibly 2021. Please contact our office if you have any questions about how this could possibly impact your stay.
Located on the Pamlico Sound, Liquid Rush is a water sports enthusiasts dream. After a long day of windsurfing or kiteboarding, soak in the hot tub or go for a swim while watching one of Hatteras Islands magnificent sunsets. The sandy beach located directly behind Liquid Rush provides an excellent spot for launching your equipment. Experience spectacular panoramic views of the sound while unwinding on any of the three decks. As an added bonus, the ocean is only a short walk away. An elevator can transport you and your belongings to any level of the house. The beach decor makes for a bright and cheery atmosphere. Liquid Rush is waiting to provide you with the rush of your life.
 
  • Sitting area that provides beautiful views of Rodanthe and the sound

  • Game room featuring a pool table and wet bar

  • Handicap friendly with elevator to all floors, roll under sink and one bedroom with a 36 in. door

  • Sandy beach perfect for easy access to sound for excellent windsurfing, kiteboarding, and kayak launching

  • 3 levels of decks deliver panoramic sound views and magnificent sunsets.



Beds:1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  1 King*,  2 Pyramids*

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, December 05, 2020 $1,775.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $1,775.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $2,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $1,605.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $1,605.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $1,605.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $1,605.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $1,605.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $1,605.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $1,605.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $1,605.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $1,605.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $1,605.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $1,605.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $1,605.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $1,700.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $1,700.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,700.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $2,005.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $2,005.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $2,285.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $2,285.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $2,660.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $3,445.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $4,215.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $4,645.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $5,275.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $5,670.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $5,920.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $6,015.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $6,015.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $5,770.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $3,665.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $3,530.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $3,160.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $2,960.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $2,635.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $2,535.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $2,205.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $2,100.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,785.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,785.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,785.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,785.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $2,100.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,785.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,785.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,785.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $2,100.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Kitchenette
  • Elevator
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Tiki Bar
  • Watersports Access
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Second Microwave
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 8
  • Total # of TVs: 8
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property