MacMurren #682

$1,090.00 - $6,005.00 Per Week
4.29 Avg. Rating (7 Ratings)

Address: 25291 Sea Isle Hills Drive Waves, NC 27982 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Master
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021. Pool heat is available in 2021 for an additional $400 fee.
April 1-3 to October 7-9 in 2022. Pool heat is available in 2022 for an additional $500 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2022 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR 2022

Offer expires 12/31/2021 and you must book your vacation between 01/01/2022 and 12/31/2022.
Description
Fabulous, beautifully decorated accommodations can be yours to experience at MacMurren! A superb ocean view, enclosed 8-person hot tub room on the middle floor, and Tommy Bahama style decor give this home a tropical feel. Relax with a book in the second sitting room (library) with fireplace, or in the spacious game room with a pool table and kitchenette. There is a large 12'x30' private pool for your enjoyment and sun decks to catch some rays or take in the ocean views.

The 4 beautifully painted bedrooms offer 2 king beds, 2 double beds and 2 singles when you are ready to rest from the day's exertions. After a break, head out to the furnished sundecks to soak in some extra sun or grab a snack from the small poolside kitchenette before you jump back in! Perhaps catch some viewing or listening entertainment on one of 6 TVs, 3 VCRs, 3 DVD players or 2 stereo/CD players. A delicious dinner can be prepared in the spacious, tiled kitchen and 2 available refrigerators will ensure you can properly store any edible treats.

If beautiful accommodations with a tropical feel and an oceanfront setting sound good to you, be sure to come stay at MacMurren on your next Outer Banks vacation!


Beds: 1 King*,  1 King,  2 Doubles,  2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,090.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,090.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,090.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,090.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,090.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,090.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,420.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,420.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 01, 2022 $1,335.00
$1,268.25
Book Now
Saturday, February 26, 2022 $1,335.00
$1,268.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 05, 2022 $1,335.00
$1,268.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 12, 2022 $1,335.00
$1,268.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 19, 2022 $1,335.00
$1,268.25
Book Now
Saturday, March 26, 2022 $1,335.00
$1,268.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 02, 2022 $1,500.00
$1,425.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 09, 2022 $1,680.00
$1,596.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 $1,735.00
$1,648.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 30, 2022 $1,855.00
$1,762.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 28, 2022 $3,380.00
$3,211.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 09, 2022 $5,835.00
$5,543.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 30, 2022 $6,005.00
$5,704.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 27, 2022 $3,285.00
$3,120.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 03, 2022 $3,400.00
$3,230.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 01, 2022 $2,160.00
$2,052.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 08, 2022 $2,160.00
$2,052.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 15, 2022 $1,500.00
$1,425.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 22, 2022 $1,500.00
$1,425.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 29, 2022 $1,335.00
$1,268.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 05, 2022 $1,335.00
$1,268.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 12, 2022 $1,335.00
$1,268.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 19, 2022 $1,680.00
$1,596.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 $1,335.00
$1,268.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 03, 2022 $1,335.00
$1,268.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Kitchenette
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Second Microwave
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 3
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2021 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

Remind me to book this later
OR

Find Available Dates For this Property