MacMurren #682

$1,085.00 - $5,800.00 Per Week
3 Reviews

Address: 25291 Sea Isle Hills Drive Waves, NC 27982 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends April 10-12 to October 9-11 in 2020 and arrival weekends April 16-18 to October 8-10 in 2021. Pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Fabulous, beautifully decorated accommodations can be yours to experience at MacMurren! A superb ocean view, enclosed 8-person hot tub room on the middle floor, and Tommy Bahama style decor give this home a tropical feel. Relax with a book in the second sitting room (library) with fireplace, or in the spacious game room with a pool table and kitchenette. There is a large 12'x30' private pool for your enjoyment and sun decks to catch some rays or take in the ocean views.

The 4 beautifully painted bedrooms offer 2 king beds, 2 double beds and 2 singles when you are ready to rest from the day's exertions. After a break, head out to the furnished sundecks to soak in some extra sun or grab a snack from the small poolside kitchenette before you jump back in! Perhaps catch some viewing or listening entertainment on one of 6 TVs, 3 VCRs, 3 DVD players or 2 stereo/CD players. A delicious dinner can be prepared in the spacious, tiled kitchen and 2 available refrigerators will ensure you can properly store any edible treats.

If beautiful accommodations with a tropical feel and an oceanfront setting sound good to you, be sure to come stay at MacMurren on your next Outer Banks vacation!



Beds:1 King*,  1 King,  2 Doubles,  2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 28, 2020 $1,085.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $1,090.00
$1,035.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $1,090.00
$1,035.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $1,090.00
$1,035.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $1,090.00
$1,035.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,090.00
$1,035.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,360.00
$1,292.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,360.00
$1,292.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,525.00
$1,448.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,585.00
$1,505.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $5,560.00
$5,282.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $5,800.00
$5,510.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $5,800.00
$5,510.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $5,640.00
$5,358.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $2,205.00
$2,094.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $2,105.00
$1,999.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,795.00
$1,705.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,795.00
$1,705.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,090.00
$1,035.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,090.00
$1,035.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,090.00
$1,035.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,090.00
$1,035.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,420.00
$1,349.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,090.00
$1,035.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,090.00
$1,035.50
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Kitchenette
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Second Microwave
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 3
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(3) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property