Madjoy #232

$1,495.00 - $7,685.00 Per Week

Address: 24126 Ocean Road Drive Rodanthe, NC 27968 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Hot Tub + Private Pool Elevator Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use with arrival weekends of April 10-12 to October 9-11, 2020 & arrivals of April 16-18 to October 8-10, 2021


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
You can`t get any closer to the ocean and the Cape Hatteras National Seashore than in Madjoy! This stunning 5-bedroom home is only a few steps from the beach. Wake up to a gorgeous sunrise over the Atlantic and a crisp, salty breeze. With amenities galore and plenty of space for your whole family to relax, you`ll be on island time before you know it.

Throughout the home, you`ll find comfortable furnishings, coastal decor, and everything needed for your best vacation yet. The high ceilings in the great room offer extra space, and there`s plenty of seating for a movie night or game night after a long day in the sun. The kitchen holds everything needed to prepare delicious meals for your whole crew to enjoy. The dining table has enough seating for eight people, and there are two bar seats in the kitchen.
As you travel downstairs, you`ll find the game room. Get ready for endless games of pool, snacks, and TV. The game room comes complete with a wet bar, mini-fridge, and microwave. Rest easy one of the spacious bedrooms after a full day of vacation fun with your choice of a king-size bed or pyramid bed. Enjoyed sandy fun but need to cool off? Splash around in the private pool and let your worries drift away. Once you finish in the water, rinse off all the sand and saltwater in the outdoor shower. Finish off the evening with a relaxing soak in the 6-person hot tub underneath the stars.
From stunning sunrises and sunsets to sandy beach fun and memories that will last forever, Madjoy holds the keys to an unforgettable vacation. Take advantage of the best location Rodanthe has to offer - steps from the beach and a short walk from the pier! You`ll never run out of things to do on your escape when you stay in Madjoy.


Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King*, 1 Pyramid, 1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 07, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $1,895.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $1,895.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $1,685.00
$1,600.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,575.00
$1,496.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $2,000.00
$1,900.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $2,000.00
$1,900.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $4,315.00
$4,099.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $6,635.00
$6,303.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $7,260.00
$6,897.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $7,260.00
$6,897.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $7,685.00
$7,300.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $6,105.00
$5,799.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $4,530.00
$4,303.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $3,975.00
$3,776.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $3,265.00
$3,101.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $3,050.00
$2,897.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $2,630.00
$2,498.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $2,525.00
$2,398.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,895.00
$1,800.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,795.00
$1,705.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,795.00
$1,705.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,795.00
$1,705.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,795.00
$1,705.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $2,000.00
$1,900.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,795.00
$1,705.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,795.00
$1,705.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,795.00
$1,705.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $2,000.00
$1,900.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $2,000.00
$1,900.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Elevator
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Wine Chiller
  • Keurig
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property