Makin' Waves #290

$675.00 - $2,410.00 Per Week
3 Reviews

Address: 25002 Mac Oca Drive Waves, NC 27982 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half
Pet Friendly Beds Made Beach Gear Included Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Make some waves this year at this gorgeous, semi-oceanfront home! You'll enjoy some beautiful ocean views from the sundecks and have the added convenience of direct beach access. The top floor great room offers a cathedral ceiling with charming decor, wood accents and more great views of the ocean. Four comfortable bedrooms offer 2 queen beds, 2 pyramid beds and a double sofa bed is also on hand for extra sleeping accommodations if needed. For those who crave some extra peace and quiet on vacation, the 4th bedroom with TV and bath is located on the lower level with its own separate outside entrance.

Enjoy high-speed, wireless internet for your laptop and some viewing and listening entertainment on TVs, a VCR and DVD player and a stereo/CD player. After a fun-filled day at the beach, relax on the deck to enjoy a beautiful sunset and give yourself a pat on the back for choosing a home with great accommodations and amenities offering plenty of vacation memories to last a lifetime!



Beds:1 Queen, 1 Queen, 1 Pyramid, 1 Pyramid, Queen Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 03, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $675.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $675.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $675.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $825.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,015.00
$964.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,080.00
$1,026.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $1,460.00
$1,387.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,885.00
$1,790.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $1,940.00
$1,843.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $2,240.00
$2,128.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $2,265.00
$2,151.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $2,365.00
$2,246.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $2,310.00
$2,194.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $2,085.00
$1,980.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $1,790.00
$1,700.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,160.00
$1,102.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,235.00
$1,173.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $885.00
$840.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $860.00
$817.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(3) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property