Making Memories #807

$750.00 - $2,995.00 Per Week
7 Reviews

Address: 56773 NC Highway 12 Unit 104 Hatteras, NC 27943 Location: Oceanfront Type: Condo Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub Community Pool Elevator Non Smoking Handicap Friendly

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Making Memories Unit #104 is a first-floor unit and offers 3 comfortable bedrooms with a king bed in the oceanfront bedroom, 2 queen beds and a double sofa bed in the living room for plenty of sleeping options. Relax and enjoy your oceanfront view under your private covered sun porch.

Making Memories is centrally located on the first floor and conveniently located next to the coin operated laundry facility (which even offers an ocean view).

Beds: 1 king, 1 queen, 1 queen, 1 double sofa bed
Note: Up to 2 DOGS ONLY - no cats


The Durant Station Condominiums offer spectacular ocean views from every property. All condos have private, 28 foot oceanfront decks, as well as sound side decks for viewing colorful sunsets. Elevator service to all levels makes Durant Station a most convenient choice for all ages: no need to haul luggage and groceries up long flights of stairs! Guests are just a few short steps to the ocean via a private wooden walkway. The Hatteras area offers some of the best fishing and sun bathing on the East Coast.

At Durant Station you'll enjoy a host of amenities including one of Hatteras Islands largest private pools with an adjacent hot tub available April 1 to January 1. The Durant Station Community Center is "crowned" by the original historic Durant Lifesaving Station tower, a rich piece of Hatteras Islands past. You'll find the Community Center ideal for relaxing with friends, conducting meetings, wedding parties and receptions, or simply enjoying the lounge areas, which offer a 50" plasma TV, pool table, gas fireplace and a complete kitchen on the upper level. The Durant Station Complex consists of three floors, which start about 12 feet above ground. The parking lot and walks are paved with concrete. All units are tastefully furnished and fully equipped with linens to make your stay comfortable as well as memorable.

All Durant Station condos have central A/C, cable TV with HBO, satellite HDTV with DVR, wireless high-speed Internet for your laptop, solid surface counters in the kitchen, and sprinkler safety systems for your peace of mind.

Some units have a stackable washer/dryer (see individual descriptions). A large separate fish cleaning station, BBQ grills and outdoor shower facilities complete the picture. The Durant Station Condominiums are located in Hatteras Village, oceanfront on Highway 12. Enjoy being beachfront and near local restaurants and shops.


Beds:1 King,  1 Queen,  1 Queen,  Double sofa bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, November 28, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $925.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $850.00
$807.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $950.00
$902.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $2,295.00
$2,180.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $2,595.00
$2,465.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $2,895.00
$2,750.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $2,995.00
$2,845.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $2,995.00
$2,845.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $2,995.00
$2,845.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $2,795.00
$2,655.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $2,495.00
$2,370.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $2,195.00
$2,085.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,995.00
$1,895.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,695.00
$1,610.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,495.00
$1,420.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,095.00
$1,040.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 1 dog average size or 2 dogs 15lbs, no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 1
  • Handicap Friendly
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Elevator
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Durant Station
  • Community Hot Tub: Durant
  • Community Grill
  • Coin Laundry
  • Game Room Access
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Pool Table
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(7) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property